A Quick Introduction

Well let’s try this again. I write erotica and have been doing so for nineteen years…which makes me feel a bit old all of the sudden. When erotica is done well it elicits excitement and desire, but when it is done badly it lends itself to confusion and disappointment. Now, when I say bad i’m not referring to any particular fetish or perversion described in detail, I am talking about the writing. Even erotica deserves good grammar, even if some of the other conventions of story writing get left behind.

I try to practice what I preach and so I hope you appreciate the end results.

Now an important part of this blog, at least in my mind, is my own limited anonymity. I learned the hard way what it means to have the wrong people reading my erotica. I am not embaressed by what I write but it can color the opinion of coworkers and customers so I would be perfectly happy not having to worry about it.

My first couple of posts will be stories I have written in the past, but new material will begin to make an appearance soon enough.  In addition to erotica I will have some posts that explore my own thoughts about sex and this could cover everything from my local barista’s incredible ass to my own personal perversions.

This is my playground. Thank you for joining me.

Posted from WordPress for Android

3 thoughts on “A Quick Introduction

    1. I’m glad you’re interested and I look forward to seeing what you think of my writing. I look forward to reading yours as well.

      Like

  1. Eric, I look forward to reading your stories. I couldn’t agree more that a poorly written erotic story leaves a person disappointed and frankly… cheated! At any rate, I am sure your stories will leave readers wanting more!

    Like

Leave a Reply

