An Undeniable Urge

Okay, let me start by saying this might fall under the category of TMI, but hell, its my blog and I’ll write about it because I damn well feel like it. Anyway, let me get to the point as it were.

I have always been a fan of masturbation, whether I’m doing it or I’m watching someone else. I’m a fan.Ā  I went through a period of time where I wouldn’t date a woman unless she masturbated on a regular basis.Ā  She didn’t have to just do it in front of me, but she had to do it. I have this theory about masturbation that if you masturbate more you’ll enjoy sex more. I figure you know your own likes and dislikes more and you’re generally more open when it comes to sex.

So lately I have just not been able to do it often enough. I’m not saying I haven’t had time, I’m saying that no matter how much I’m jerking off I still want to do it some more. In the shower, in the car, at work, in bed, etc. If I have a semi-private moment I go at it and the orgasms have been very, very intense. Its not a problem as of yet, but getting caught just once might make it so. Still, I really don’t care. I can’t stop myself and I have no intention of trying.

Why stop when it feels so damn good?

So what do you think? How much is too much? Ever been caught? Was it a good or a bad thing? Any favorite techniques?

15 thoughts on “An Undeniable Urge

  1. Funny, I was having a conversation with a friend last night about a similiar topic. She is quite the fan of masturbation and has several toys (so she says) to prove it. I personally think that it is a natural thing, especially when you have a high libido and need that release. As to how much is too much… who knows… there is not a definitive study that shows there are lasting side effects from too much masturbation and/or sex. So I say more power to you.

    As for being caught… well, that is a story for another day, my friend.

    Like

  2. i don’t think there can be too much, at least i haven’t hit that point. i believe it is a totally natural thing and agree with your logic about a woman enjoying sex more. it happened for me. learning my body and what it likes helped in sharing that with my husband and just opening me up to new things in general. plus its hot as hell to watch him jack while i jill. as far as ever getting caught… there was this one time at disneyword. šŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

