Dinner With Jen

               

                Jen and I had been dating for some time before last night. It was really a rather casual relationship. We would go to dinner and a movie or something casual like that. We always had a good time, but things never got too serious until last night.

            The most we had ever done physically was a lot of kissing with a little bit of petting through our clothes. Neither of us minded that things never got more serious. We were comfortable with each other and knew that there was no hurry. We both dated other people as well and would often talk about our other relationships in great length. Jen and I could talk about the most intimate of details and neither of would become uncomfortable, a little excited yes, but not uncomfortable.

            Things began to change for us about a week ago. We had gone out Sunday night for a late dinner and a few hours of conversation. Both of us had been out the night before with someone else, and both of our dates had been dismal failures. We spent two hours having a mutual “why the members of the opposite sex suck” argument. Neither of us took it seriously and by the time we were done we were laughing and making crude jokes. We paid the bill and I took Jen back to her house.

            On the way there, Jen sat right next to me and leaned her head on my shoulder. I could smell her perfume and could feel her warm breath on my neck. I had always been attracted to Jen, and her closeness aroused me almost instantly. I think she knew that I was getting excited, because she began to run her hand up and down the length of my thigh, stopping just short of my rather obvious bulge. Jen shifted her head and began to kiss my neck, a particular weak spot for me. It was getting harder and harder for me to concentrate on my driving. As we got closer to her home her hands began to wander more. She unbuttoned my shirt and was running her hands across my chest while she kissed, licked and sucked on my neck and ear. It was all I could to keep us on the road. When I pulled up in front of her house, she pulled my face to hers and kissed me deeply, her tongue racing into my mouth. We had kissed before, but it was never quite as passionate as this, it was usually slower and more measured. After the briefest of moments she stopped, grabbed my cock through my jeans and smiled at me.

            “Thanks for dinner Michael.” Her smile lit up her face in a devilish sort of way.

            “Uh, sure. No problem.” For the first time since I had known her, Jen had caught me off guard.

            “Would you like to go out next Saturday? My treat.” Her hand squeezed my length as she said treat. How could I resist?

            “That would be great.” I felt like a freshman in high school. No cool lines, no clever responses, just yes, no, and sure.

            “I’ll call you later.” With that she got out of the car and walked slowly up the path to her house. When she opened the door she turned and flashed me one last smile before stepped inside and closed the door, leaving me alone in my car with my thoughts and a raging hard on.

            I drove home on autopilot. I was thinking about what had happened and trying to set things straight in my mind. Usually when Jen and I would kiss, we were either parked in her driveway or watching TV in one of our houses. It was never frenzied, always very sedated, and it rarely went beyond kissing. The sudden change had caught me off guard. Now I’m no inexperienced child. I know when a woman is looking for a little something more than a kiss goodnight. I just hadn’t expected Jen to be one of those girls.

            When I got home I went straight to bed. My dreams were filled with Jen and I having sex in every possible location and position. I woke the next morning, feeling like I hadn’t gotten any sleep at all, but I didn’t mind. I still remembered some of the dreams the smile on my face didn’t disappear until well after I had gotten to work.

            The next week seemed to fly bye. All I could think about was my upcoming date with Jen. I went about my normal routine, but nestled deep within my mind was a timer counting down the days. Each night was spent at home thinking about Jen and myself. I don’t think I had masturbated so much in a single week before this. Visions of Jen ran through my mind in vivid detail. I had never seen Jen naked before, but my imagination was supplying me with pictures that seemed right.

            I woke with the sun Saturday morning. I hadn’t heard from Jen all week and was starting to get a little anxious. I went about my normal morning routine and then I cleaned my house, not a normal occurrence. It wasn’t even seven o’clock yet and I was already fidgeting and nervous. By eleven my house was spotless. I had even cleaned out the refrigerator and the oven. By one I had practically killed my remote for the television because I had been flipping channels so much. It was nearly one-thirty when the phone rang.

            “Hello?” I held my breath, hoping that it was her.

            “Hi Michael.” It was her.

            “How’s it going?”

            “Just fine. It’s been a long week, but thankfully it’s the weekend.” She paused for a moment. I thought she was waiting for me to say something, but I couldn’t even begin to think about what to say. “So, what time should I pick you up?” My heart felt like a huge weight had been lifted from it.

            “Whenever you’d like. I’m just sitting around watching TV this morning.” It was sort of a lie, but I couldn’t very well tell her that I had been pacing about all morning like some caged tiger.

            “Tell you what, rather than go out for dinner, I’ll pick up some stuff and I’ll cook for you and we’ll make a day of it.”

            “Sounds great. But you’ll have to give me a couple of minutes to clean the place up.” Another lie, but necessary.

            “No problem. I’ll be about an hour. I’ll see you then.” The phone clicked dead. I put the phone back in its rocker and sat on my couch. She was coming here to cook dinner. She had been over before, but I knew that this time we wouldn’t stay just out in the living room with the television.

            I only waited for a moment, before I got up and headed into the shower. I was a little dirty from all the cleaning I had done and wanted to be perfect for when she got here. I showered quickly, shaved and brushed out my hair. I looked at the clock and realized that she would be here any minute. I quickly got dressed, opting for jeans and a t-shirt rather than something a little more formal. I had just put on my shoes when the doorbell rang.

            I opened the door to see Jen standing there holding three paper bags full to the brim with groceries. Without a word I took two of the bags and made way for Jen to come inside. “Looks like you’ve got a feast planned here.”

            Jen laughed and said, “Well I wouldn’t want you to starve tonight now would I?” It may have just been my imagination, but I think there was a little mischievousness in her voice.

            “Yeah, starving would be bad.” I tried to act non-chalant but I think it just made me seem that much more nervous.

            “Why don’t you help me get this ready to throw in the oven and then we can relax for a while.” Jen removed everything from the bags and placed them on the counter. “Here, dice these veggies and I’ll take care of the rest.” She handed me a number of bags filled with different vegetables. I grabbed a knife from a drawer and the cutting board and went to work.

            Every once in a while I would sneak a look over my shoulder to admire Jen’s body. Jen was wearing jeans and a t-shirt also, but while mine were loose fitting, hers were tight fitting, exposing every luscious curve of her body. Her long legs reached up to her gently curving butt in a way that made me want to drool. When she turned I would catch a glimpse of her full breasts that strained against the tight fabric of her shirt. Her long dark hair danced about her back and shoulders as she worked. By the time I was half way through the vegetable I was sporting a hard on. I had never been so thankful that my jeans were a little baggy. From that point on I did my best to concentrate on my vegetables. Jen made some idle conversation, which I answered politely to, but I was only half aware of what was being said.

            “I’m done with these Jen.”

            “Good.” Jen turned and smiled at me. “Just leave them there and I’ll take care of them. You go sit down and find us something on TV. I’ll be there in just a minute.”

            “Sure thing.” I started to leave the kitchen. “Anything in particular you want?”

            “Anything but sports.” Her answer made me grin. Jen was an athlete of sorts, but she couldn’t stand to watch sports on TV.

            I sat on the couch near the middle and grabbed the remote. I flipped through the channels until I found a thriller movie on cable that had just started. I sat there watching the show for ten minutes before Jen sat down next to me, a glass of wine in each hand.

            “I thought you might like a little something to drink while we wait for dinner.” I took a glass and took a sip. Jen took a drink of hers, set her glass down on the end table and cuddled up close to me.

            I was very conscious of her breasts pressed up against my arm while she held my hand. We had sat like this before, but I had never been as conscious of her closeness as I was at that moment.

            “It’ll be an hour before dinner is ready.” Jen sat a little taller, still keeping her body close to mine. “Michael.” She was looking straight into my eyes, peeling away the thin layer of apprehension that was there. I leaned down and kissed her sweetly upon the lips. It was only a moment before that first, delicate kiss became an impassioned one.

            As we kissed our hands roamed madly about each other’s clothed bodies. I pulled her shirt loose and slid my hands beneath it, feeling her firm stomach quiver slightly beneath my touch as I continued upward and around her back. I unfastened her bra and moved my hands back around to her glorious breasts.

            Jen pulled away and for a moment I thought I had gone too far. But then she deftly removed her shirt and bra, allowing me to gaze fully upon her exposed chest. Her tits were far more beautiful than I had even dreamt. Jen reached forward and removed my shirt and took one of my nipples into her mouth, sucking on it fiercely. I ran my hands up and down her back, through her hair and down her arms. She left my nipple and kissed down my stomach, stopping once she was kneeling on the floor between my legs. She unbuttoned my pants and slid my pants down around my ankles.

            “I’ve been wanting to do this for so long.” Her tongue flicked out and grazed the tip of my already hardening cock. Then she moved her face closer to my crotch and licked the entire length of my shaft. I could do nothing but lay back and moan. She placed her lips about the shaft of my dick and her tongue danced about the head of my cock. Slowly she began to take more and more of me into her mouth, all the while her tongue darted and slid over my member. It was incredible. Jen had to be the greatest cocksucker I had ever met. After she had nearly consumed half of my dick she began to bob up and down. Each downward push took more of me into her mouth until finally she was swallowing my entire length. She was incredible. I was approaching orgasm already.

            “Oh my God, Jen. I’m going to cum.” She didn’t even slow down. If anything she sped up. I could feel the cum boiling deep within my testicles, waiting to erupt. Finally I could hold it back no longer. “Jen! Oh my God! Oh Shit!” I grabbed her head with both hands as jet after jet of sperm exploded from my cock into her mouth. She continued to bob slowly as she swallowed loads of sperm. A little of my cum leaked out the side of her mouth, but once I had finished, she licked my entire length, cleaning every last drop of my fluid.

            Jen looked up at me. “You taste fantastic.” I looked down at her, my vision swaying a little.

            “Thank you, but now I think its time I return the favor.” I pulled her on top of me and kissed her full on the lips. After a moment I rolled her onto her back, leaving her sitting in nearly the same place I had been. I stood and removed the rest of my clothes and stared down at her. “It seems you have on a little more clothing than I do. I suppose I’ll have to take care of that little problem.” I knelt down before her and removed her shoes. Then I unbuttoned her pants and slid them down her luscious legs, leaving her naked except for the black lace panties that she wore. I rubbed one finger over her gash through her panties. “My, you’re wet aren’t you.” My finger touched her erect clit and her body jerked before me.

            I removed Jen’s cum soaked panties and kissed the innermost part of her thighs. A shiver ran through her body as I made my way ever closer to her slightly parted pussy lips. I slowly dragged my tongue across her pussy and dipped it inside to get s good taste of her cum. She moaned breathlessly as I allowed my tongue to probe deep within her after a few minutes of playing with her hole I licked my way up to her already hard clit. I flicked the tip of it with my tongue, each time sending a jolt of pleasure through her. Then I flattened my tongue and applied as much pressure as I could manage against her clit and moved it about in a circular fashion. Jen grabbed my head and forced me to apply even more pressure as her moans became louder. Without any warning I sucked her clit into my mouth and pulled hard on it. I could feel Jen’s fingernails dig into my head as I licked the tip of her clit that was in my mouth. I continued to suck her clit while I moved one of my hands up between her legs. I inserted first one finger and then another into her now sopping pussy. Jen began to buck as I fucked her with my fingers and sucked her clit. I could tell she was nearing orgasm by the way she began to cry out unintelligibly. Suddenly she pressed my head tightly against her pussy. My entire existence became her glorious pussy. It was all I could taste, smell, smell, feel, and see. I couldn’t breathe, but I didn’t need to. All I wanted was to continue to eat her pussy. Finally, Jen screamed and wrapped her legs about my neck. I released her clit and lapped at the cum that was coming out in a torrent. I tried to catch all of it with my tongue, but there was too much. My entire face became covered with her pussy juices, but I could not have been happier.

            After ten minutes of small after-shock orgasms, she released her grip on my head. She smiled and pushed me onto my back and straddled my hips. She kissed me as deeply and passionately as she had ever done before. I knew she could taste herself upon my lips, but she didn’t care. We continued to kiss for quite a while and were still kissing when she lifted her ass and carefully placed my re-awakened cock to her still wet opening. She slid my entire length inside her in one swift motion, causing us to break our kiss as we both groaned with pleasure. Jen sat up straight and began to ride my dick with long slow strokes. I reached my hands up and played with her magnificent tits, pinching the nipples now and then to keep them rock hard as Jen fucked me. It wasn’t long before Jen leaned forward, holding herself up with her hands while she increased her speed. I leaned my head up and took one of her nipples into my mouth. I sucked and licked the nipple like a mad man before I switched to the other one. Jen’s thrusting was becoming faster and faster and I knew she was on the way to her second orgasm. I released her nipples and thrust my hips up to meet hers as she came down. Jen cried out when finally her orgasm overtook her. I continued to thrust until she put all of her weight on me, letting me know that it was time to stop, at least for the moment.

            Moments later she sat back up straight, putting an incredible amount of pressure on my still stiff dick. “God that was good Michael.” She reached down between her legs and played with her clit. I grabbed her legs, and with a little help from her, pulled them out so that she had a foot on either side of my head. “What are you up to Michael?” Without saying a word I carefully spun her around so that she was facing the other direction. “Oh, I see.” Jen and I moved as one. We both got to our knees at the same time. Jen leaned forward, using her elbows to hold her up. “You know I love it this way?”

            “Good. I like it too.” With that I quickly pulled my cock nearly out of her clenching pussy and thrust it back in. She cried out in surprise and then began to moan and whine as I thrust into her repeatedly. I was putting every ounce of strength I had into fucking her. I placed a hand on each one of her perfect ass cheeks, wrapping my fingers up under her hips. I slammed into her with as much force as I could muster. I continued to pound into her for what must have been fifteen minutes. I think Jen had orgasmed two or three more times, but I couldn’t be sure because I was lost in my own ecstasy. I was getting closer to orgasm with every thrust. I could feel my balls begin to tighten. I increased my speed as much as I could before finally I popped of my wad. I was screaming and filling her full of my cum. With one last thrust I placed myself as far within her as I could and stayed there. After a moment I felt her go limp. I can only assume it was from another orgasm. When I finished pumping my load of sperm within her I sat back on my feet and pulled her up close to me, careful not to let fall out of her.

            I held her in my arms and kissed her neck. Her eyes were half closed and she had a half smile on her lips.

            Then the buzzer went off. Apparently dinner was ready.

            “You stay here. I’ll go set the table.” Jen stood up and walked into the kitchen, her knees wobbling the entire way. I sat back and waited. If this was the appetizer, I couldn’t wait to see what desert would be like.

Jen and I sat naked at the table while we ate. The food was terrific, but neither of us really paid attention to our food. We were too busy trying not to jump up from the table and attack each other. It didn’t help that every time one of us would try to make conversation we would look at each other and lose our focus. So we sat at my table for a half hour just pushing our food about our plates, taking a bite now and then just because it was there.

            Finally Jen got up and stood next to me, “It doesn’t look like you were very hungry.” She had an evil little smile on her face.

            “Oh, I’m hungry. I’m just saving room for desert.”

            “And what would you like for desert?”  She bent down and kissed my earlobe.

            “I think…I ‘d like to eat you!” I jumped up from the table as Jen ran down the hall.

            I caught up with her in my bedroom where I grabbed her and we fell on my bed. I wrapped my arms around her and cupped her breasts with my hands while I kissed her ears and neck. She rubbed her beautiful ass against my crotch turning a slowly growing hard on into a raging erection. I slid my body further down and slowly slid into her from behind. She gasped as I inched my way deeper and deeper within her. She arched her back, forcing me into her more. Her pussy felt so tight in that position, it felt like mike dick was in some sort of warm, moist vice. I pulled nearly all the way out and again slowly inched my way into her. She opened her legs and put the top one over my legs. I moved my body away from hers and began to thrust in and out faster and harder.

            Jen had one hand between her legs and was fingering her clit. She was so wet that I could feel her juices flowing down my leg. “Oh God Michael.” Her breath was coming in long struggling breaths. “I want to feel you in my ass Michael.” I was honestly caught off guard. I had never had anal sex before and wasn’t sure what to think. “Please…fill my ass Michael.” I didn’t need to think about it for long.

            I pulled out of Jen and rolled he onto her knees. “Yes.” Her face was on the bed and one hand was quickly fingering her clit. My cock was soaked with the juices from her pussy so I placed the head against her asshole. “Give it to me.” I placed on hand on either ass cheek and spread them a little further apart and then slowly pushed my way forward. I barely had the head in when she screamed and pushed her ass backwards, plunging me all the way inside her. I had thought her pussy was tight, but her anus put pressure on every inch of my dick. Jen began to rock back and forth. It was all I could do to hold on and enjoy the ride. Jen’s hand pounded away at her still sopping pussy while she pounded her ass hard against my body. I could feel the pressure building up within me and for the first time began to meet her thrusts with my own until I screamed as my orgasm shot my cum deep within her bowels. The feel of my pumping cock must have sent Jen over the edge because she let loose with a scream of her own. Her body jerked and spasmed against me until she collapsed on the bed.

            I pulled out of her and sat back on my heels. I watched my sperm leak out of her ass and drip down her pussy. I don’t know what it was, but seeing that turned me on all over again.

            We were both covered in sweat and smelled powerfully of sex. Jen rolled over onto her back and looked up at me. “Thank you.”

            “I had never done that before.” I paused for a moment. “I think I should thank you.” I smiled, leaned forward and kissed her.

            “I’m hot. How about we take a shower?” It sounded like a good idea to me, and I couldn’t wait to run my soapy hands all over her wet body.

            I stood up and walked towards the bathroom, “Are you coming?” I had barely started the water when I felt her hand upon my ass. I turned and met her eyes. She had an impish grin on her face and a twinkle in her eyes. “Hot or cold?”

            “Hot. I hate cold showers.” I turned to make sure that the water was nice and hot. Her hands roamed about my ass, caressing and squeezing my cheeks. I stayed bent over a little longer than was necessary just to enjoy her touch.

            When the water was nice and hot I opened the door and offered her the shower. I have a large stand in shower with more than enough room for two. Jen stepped into the shower and immediately stood beneath the steamy water. Her skin glistened beneath the caress of the spray. I entered the shower and grabbed the bar of soap. I worked it into a full lather, “Would you like me to wash you?”

            “Please.” I took Jen’s hand and ran my soapy hands up her one arm and then the other. I ran my hands all over her body, the soap slick against her skin. I covered the entire front half of her body with soap except for between her legs. I ran my hands about her soapy breasts, occasionally pinching her nipples. Then I ran my hands down her belly and ran my fingers through her neatly trimmed bush, allowing my fingers to lightly rub against her barely protruding clit. Jen moaned and put her hands on my shoulder, but before she could get too excited I stood up and turned her around.

            She spread her legs and put her hands against the shower wall. I grabbed the soap and lathered up my hands once again. I ran my hands across her shoulders and down her back, massaging her the entire time. I dropped down to my knees and ran my hands up and down her legs, never quite touching her pussy. Jen began to whimper quietly. I reached my soapy hand between her legs and rubbed her aching pussy, inserting my thumb and using my fingers to massage her clit. Her moans grew louder and I continued for a minute longer until I knew she was close to reaching climax. I pulled my hand away from her pussy and lathered up her ass cheeks and then ran my hand between them, running my fingers across her anus until finally I inserted my thumb in her ass and my middle finger in her pussy. A loud moan echoed about the shower as I rocked my hand back and forth within her. I was nearly lifting her off the ground with my one hand when her climax took her. She cried out and her body shook from the force of her orgasm. I slowly withdrew my hand and backed away. After a second she stood straight, rinsed off under the water, turned and smiled at me.

            “Your turn to be washed.” I smiled and got under the water while she reached for the bar of soap.

            Jen’s hands worked their way all over my back, relaxing any of the tense muscles that tried to hide there. Her hands moved down to my ass and she proceeded to move her hand in between my cheeks. She rubbed soap all inside the crack of my ass. I enjoyed the feeling so much that I assumed a position identical to her previous one. The water ran down my body while Jen continued to rub and fondle my anus. After a minute all of the soap had been washed from her hands and my back, but I was to busy enjoying myself to notice. Jen got on her knees, spread my cheeks apart and tongued my asshole. I would have jumped except she was holding my hips. I almost protested, but it just felt too good. Her tongue lapped at my anus and would occasionally dip inside. I was nearly beside myself with pleasure when she stopped and turned me around.

            While on her knees she reached for the soap, worked up a good lather and grabbed hold of my rock hard member. She slowly jerked me off with one hand while the other cleaned off my testicles and ran across as much of my body as she could reach. Once she had completed she pushed me back into the water, rinsing me off. Still holding onto my cock, she pulled me back towards her and took me into her mouth. I spread my legs for balance and stood before her spread-eagled as she socked and licked my cock. She had on hand on my ass for balance and the other caressed and squeezed my balls. I was quickly getting closer to my own orgasm when Jen moved the hand her hand back and thrust her thumb deep within my anus. I groaned loudly and Jen began to pump her thumb in and out of my ass in time with her bobbing on my dick. I lasted only a moment before I shot wad after wad of cum down Jen’s throat. She swallowed it all and when I was done, she withdrew her thumb and slipped my cock from between her lips. She stood and kissed me.

            We stood beneath the hot water for what seemed an eternity just kissing. Eventually the water began to grow cold and we left the shower. The rest of the night was filled with sex until we were both too exhausted to continue.

            After that night Jen moved into my house and we’ve been together ever since. That was a night full of firsts for me, both mentally and physically…but Jen and I never seem to lack for new experiences…

 

12 thoughts on “Dinner With Jen

Leave a Reply

