Just a Quick Thought

It occurred to me today that having a new woman in the office is good for my health. She is young, with a tight little body and an attractive face. Her desk is by the door out of the office area, so any time I need to go to the break room or to see a technician, I have to walk right by her.

So how is this good for me? Every time I walk by I suck in my gut just on the off chance she is looking. I don’t know her that well, but the thought of bending her over her desk and fucking her silly has crossed my mind. She is very quiet and rarely speaks without being spoken to, but I think it is all an act put on for work. I sense in her an insatiable fuck-kitten just waiting to be let out.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

