Heads and Tails, Part 53

Michael’s head was spinning as he drove back to the office. “What the hell is going on?” he asked himself.  He was not used to being someone else’s plaything,  and it made him uncomfortable. He was sure he could find a way out from underneath Adrianna’s thumb, but he wasn’t sure he wanted to. He always thought she was just a bitch, not some sort of dominatrix. Eventually he would have to find a way to turn the tables on her, but he wasn’t in any hurry, so he would do his best to keep his cool and play it safe until he saw an opening.

As a pulled into the parking garage, Michael looked at the time on his dashboard and swore. He was running late for his meeting with Steve and Diane. He parked and ran to the elevator.  he mashed the button and waited impatiently for the elevator to arrive.  Adriana’s little games were fun but they were wreaking havoc with his productivity.

The bell rang the door sliders open Michael stepped inside, punched the button for the tenth floor, then hit the door close button repeatedly until they shut and the elevator began to move.  Fortunately the elevator did not stop on any other floors add Michael step on to the tenth floor with moments to spare before his meeting.

“Thank God,” Diane said as he walked into the conference room. “I was beginning to think you weren’t going to make it.”

“I’m sorry. It took a little longer than I expected.”

“Are you okay?” Diane asked. “You look a little flushed.”

Michael smiled. “I’m fine. I was just running in the parking lot. I didn’t want to be late can disappoint you.”

“I appreciate the effort,” Diane said, “but it looks like Steve is running a little bit late. I’m going to go grab a coffee. Would you like one?”

“That would be great. Thank you.” Diane left and Michael took a seat at the conference room table. He leaned back in his chair, glad to have Adrianna’s little torture device off of his cock. Hevreached down to give his cock a reassuring rub, when Adrianna walked by the conference room’s window. She never stopped walking, but she used her fingers to wipe away something from the corners of her mouth. Michael was convinced that she knew he was there and that it was all a show for him; a little reminder of twenty minutes earlier. Before he knew what was happening his dick was hard and he was stroking it through his slacks.

When Diane returned she saw the look of tortured pleasure on Michael’s face and smiled. “I’m glad it’s not just me,” she said. “I haven’t been able to stop thinking about yesterday. I am so hot right now. I wish we could ditch this meeting and go somewhere private.”

Michael blushed as he looked up at her and noticed her nipples poking out from beneath her blouse. “God yes,” he said.

“My husband is working late tonight. Maybe I can come over to your place for a little while after work.” She sat down beside him and let her skirt ride a little higher up her thigh untill the top of her stockings were exposed.

“No!” he shouted. The thought of Adrianna paying him an unexpected visit and finding Diane there terrified him. “What I mean is, that I can’t wait that long. I will get a room at the hotel down the road. That way we will have more time before you have to go home.”

“I like the way you think, Michael.” Diane sat down beside him and put her hand on his thigh. “Maybe I’ll slip out of here a little early so that I can slip into something a little more comfortable.” Her hand slipped further across his leg until her fingertips brushed across the tip of Michael’s cock.

Michael moaned. “God I hope this meeting goes fast,” he said just before Steve walked into the room.

“I am glad to see you two are ready,” he said as he sat down across from them. “Sharon double booked me, so I will make this quik.”

Beneath the table Diane gripped Michael’s cock in excitement. It was all he could do not to moan. “Yes, sir,” he said as he folded his hands on table.

“Good. I know this project just got started, but we like what we have seen so far.”  Steve leaned forward and said, “To be honest I thought putting the two of you together was a recipe for disaster, but I am glad you proved me wrong.”

“Thank you, Steve,” Diane said. “We won’t let you down.”

“I know. Now, Robert has decided that we should give this project a higher profile and that means promotions for both of you once it goes live.”

“Thank you,” they said in near unison.

“Don’t thank me yet,” Steve said. “You have to go through an executive Giordano program that Robert swears by. It is a one week course in Potland, Oregon. I went through it a few years ago. The seminars are fine, but it is the after hours networking that makes it all worthwhile.”

Diane and Michael looked at each other before Michael asked, “When do we leave?”

“Monday. Sharon has your itineraries and your stipends,” Steve said As he stood and walked toward the door. “Diane, spend the weekend with your husband. Michael, go and do whatever it is bachelor’s do with their weekends. Take the rest of the day off, both of you, and I’ll see you in a week.”

Leave a Reply

