Heads and Tails, Part 54

“Holy shit,” Michael said.

“A whole week together,” Diane whispered.

“And we get out early today.” Michael looked at her and said, “Get out of here and meet me in the lobby of The Central in an hour.”

“Perfect. That will give me time to pick up that little surprise,” she said as she stood up. “I’ll see you in an hour.” Diane picked up her notes and headed out the door.
image

Michael leaned back in his chair and looked at the ceiling. A week with Diane at a conference. He could almost hear the Angels singing from on high. The only worry he had was Adrianna, and he hoped an early departure would take care of that. Michael pulled up an ap on his phone and made a reservation for the weekend at The Central, a nice hotel a few blocks away that Michael stayed at when he didn’t feel like going home.

With the reservation of his favorite suite confirmed, Michael went back to his office in order to fire off a couple of quick emails before heading out for the day. The chair had barely finished settling when there was a knock on the door.

“Michael, have you got a minute?” Adrianna asked as she stepped into his office and shut the door behind her.

“Sure,” he said as he turned to face her. “What’s up?”

Adrianna put her back to the window and its half closed blinds. “I hear you’re heading to Colorado on Monday.”

“Yeah. I’m actually just finishing up a couple of things here, then I am heading out for the weekend.”

“I see.” Adrianna lifted the front of her skirt until it was no more than a hair’s breadth below her crotch. “I don’t think I’m quite ready to let you out of my sight just yet.”

“Well I don’t leave until Monday,” Michael said without thinking. He knew it was his imagination, be swore that he could smell her sex from where he sat. The thought of her being so close, possibly with no panties on, was twisting his better judgement.

She looked at him for a moment and said, “Are you inviting me on a date, or to be your Mistress?” The look on her face was neutral, but Michael knew that to make the wrong choice would be disastrous.

“I would like you to be my Mistress this weekend. You said that you have a lot to teach me and I want to learn.”

Adrianna stared for a moment and Michael feared that he had chosen incorrectly, but the corners of her mouth turned up and he breathed a sigh of relief. “Sounds like a plan,” she said. “I will call you when I am ready.”

“I look forward to it,” Michael said. “I have some errands to run this afternoon while I wait to hear from you.”

“Okay. Make sure you clean up and dress nice. We’re going to have some dinner first.” She smiled and slid her hand beneath her skirt. Adrianna’s eyes were locked on Michael’s as she slid the middle finger into her pussy. She slowly fucked herself with the digit and was tempted to get herself off, but waiting would make it so much sweeter. “Kneel, my pet.”

Michael looked at the window behind her, but did not let the risk of getting caught deter him. He knelt before her and leaned forward, intent on licking her pussy until her knees buckled.

“Not so fast,” Adrianna said. “You have to earn that, but you have been good so I will give you a little treat.” She pulled the finger from between her legs and held it before Michael’s lips. He knew what she wanted, so he slowly sucked her finger into his mouth. Her juices were strong and fragrant, but like a subtle dessert that surprised the pallet with a lingering sweetness. He used his tongue to lick her finger clean, and when he was finished she pulled it back and wiped it on his shirt. “You had better get going. I will see you tonight,” Adrianna said before she straightened out her skirt and left the office.

Evan got up and adjusted himself so that his arousal would be less noticeable. A quick look at his watch confirmed that he was running out of time, so he shut down his computer and headed out the door.

Leave a Reply

