A Pleasant Sort of Torture, Part 6

image

From that moment on I showed no restraint. Susan was a toy, there for my pleasure and nothing more. She was fulfilled in ways she hadn’t been in years. I fucked her hard the way she liked it, and once I had cum I pulled her off the bed and she sucked my cock clean.

“Master, what can I do to please you?” She asked.


I looked at my watch and frowned. Just because I was the boss did not mean I could skip out onward for the rest of the day. “I have to be back at work in thirty minutes,” I said, “so we had best get dressed so you can take me back.”

“Please, Master, take the car and I will get a cab.” Susan ran her hands up and down my legs and around to my ass. “Let me please you for a little longer.”

I looked down at her, my ex-wife, kneeling before me with her clothes half off and I smiled. “Very well, my little whore, let’s see how well you can remember what I like. Make me cum in fifteen minutes and there will be reward in it for you. ”

She wasted no time in getting started. Susan moved me around until I was sitting on the edge of the bed. She carefully pushed my legs apart and kissed her way up my thighs until her lips were pressed against my balls. She sucked them into her mouth and slowly rolled her tongue around them before releasing them once more. She licked her way up the length of my cock and let the spit spill from her mouth all the way. By the time she wrappedvher lips around my tip there was saliva everywhere. She gave me a sloppy, slow blow job that had my head spinning.

Susan used a hand to stroke the base of my cock while she worked the head with her lips and tongue, but she was only preparing for what came next. The feel of her finger pressed against my ass confirmed that she remembered exactly what I liked. With one well coordinated move she took me deep into her throat and slid her finger into my ass. My back arched as I moaned and shook. I would have given her anything she asked for in that moment, but that was all she wanted.

image

Pleasing me had always been Susan’s talent and nothing pleased her more than to see me lose control under her ministrations. I bucked and twitched as I fucked her throat and she fucked  my ass. When I came I cried out loud enough to let anyone in the adjacent rooms or hall know exactly what was happening in Susan’s room. Most of my cum made it down her throat, but plenty more spilled past her lips and dribbled off my spit covered balls.

image

Once I stopped twitching Susan released my cock and licked me clean again. I looked at my watch and said, “Fourteen minutes. Congratulations.”

“Thank you, Master. I hope I met your expectations,” she said as she wiped the cum from her lips with the back of her hand.

“And then some,” I said before kissing her. The taste of myself was still strong upon her lips and it only made leaving that much harder.

I stood up and got dressed once more. “I hate to Leave so soon, but I am already late for another meeting,” I said. I grabbed a hotel notepad and scribbled down an address. “Stop here on your way home to pick up your reward.”

“Thank you, Master.”

“Call me tonight and we’ll talk some more.” I patted myself down and made sure I had everything before I went to the door.

“I am staying the night here,” she said. You could come back.”

“We’ll see if I can make arrangements for someone to watch the kids,” I said as I walked out the door. It was best not to promise anything, but I did want to come back, even if it was just for a few hours.

When I got to the garage I ran my hand along my Mustang and smiled. The first half of the day had been excellent and I suspected the rest would follow suit.

Leave a Reply

