A Pleasant Sort of Torture, Part 7

The drive back to the office was the perfect end to my lunch meeting. The rumble of my Mustang sent a thrill through me that I had nearly forgotten, just like the romp with Susan had done. Since I had lost my wife I had been living in a fog of self deprivation. It wasn’t that I had been celibate, but I had held myself back.

Before I reached the parking garage I called my favorite fault store and ordered up a few items I knew Susan would enjoy. We had always enjoyed using toys in the bedroom and I wanted her to know exactly how much I remembered the old days.

When I returned to my office Cindy was waiting with a big smile on her face. “Did you have a nice lunch?”

Any other day I would have deflected the question, but I was in a good mood and I wasn’t in the mood to play that sort of game. “You know what, Cindy? I did have a nice lunch. In fact, I am having a great day and you started the whole thing off.” I leaned over and kissed her on the cheek. “Let’s get my schedule back on track.”

“Yes, sir,” Cindy said with a smile.

I went to my desk and attacked the work Cindy had laid out for me. I thought about seeing Susan again and I knew I would be back at her
hotel room that night. The only real question was how long I would be able to stay.

There was a knock at my door and I said, “Come in,” without bothering to look up.

“Sir, it is five o’clock,” Cindy said. “I’m going to go home unless you need anything more.”

I looked at my watch and was surprised to see that the day was done. “Wow. Time really flies by when you are busy.” I set aside the memo I was reading and got up from my desk. “I think I will be leaving too.” I walked around the desk and stood next to her. “Thank you for turning my day around. I will not forget it.”

“It was my pleasure,” she said. “Just let me know if I can help you out again.”

“Oh, don’t tell me that. I might be tempted to take advantage.” I laughed and she did too.

“You know,” she said, “it is not taking advantage if I am willing.” She stepped closer and her large breasts pressed against me. “I meant what I said earlier. You are the best boss I have ever had and I don’t mind helping you out when you need it.” She grabbed hold of my cock through my pants and smiled. “Add to that the fact that I haven’t been able to stop thinking about that fucking you gave me this morning and I would definitely say that I am yours whenever you need me.”

I ran my fingers through her hair until I had a fist full of it. I gave it a little tug and Cindy moaned. “Are you sure that is what you want?”

“God yes,” she whispered.

I reached down and lifted her skirt. I slid my hand into her panties and fingered her pussy. She was very wet and I suspected that some of what I felt was the deposit I had left earlier in the morning. I lowered my mouth to her ear and whispered, “I want you to go home and fuck your husband, and all the while you are doing that I want you to be thinking of me.” I pulled my fingers from her snatch and stuck them in my mouth, confirming the presence of my own cum. “We’ll talk about it Monday morning.”

image

I released her hair and she stepped back. Her eyes had grown wide and I knew that she would have done anything for me in that moment. “Yes, boss.” She turned and left me in my office.

I smiled and pulled out my cell phone. I hadn’t looked at my phone since the car ride into the office, and I was glad for it. There was a dozen more messages from Rose and another six from Susan. I started with the messages from Rose and I was not disappointed. All of them were closeups of various parts of her anatomy and I started drooling. I quickly changed over to the messages from Susan and was surprised find pictures from her as well. She was wearing the tiny lace teddy that I had ordered for her and in a couple of them she was suggestively sucking on the long bullet vibrator as well.

I unzipped my fly and plucked out my cock. Cindy had turned me on, but the photos from the two women pushed me right over the edge. I stroked my cock while leaning against my desk and cycled through the images on my phone.

image

I was incredibly turned on and I needed to get home, so I did not take my time. Soon I was grunting and shooting my seed onto the carpet of my office floor. Momentarily satisfied, I put away my dick, cleaned up the mess and went home.

Leave a Reply

