November News

image

So it is that time of year. November. This is the month where I usually disappear from my blog because I am working on the brutal event known as NaNoWriMo. I have never done a full Nano-novel that was erotica, and I won’t be doing one this year either. I may try to do one next year, but we will have to see where I am at when the time comes.

My posts will be pretty sparse here this month, but if I get feeling a little inspired I may not be able to help myself.

If you want to chat or send words of encouragement you can catch me here:

Kik: taljbehinddoors
Email: talkbehinddoors@gmail.com

I hope to hear from you soon!

image

Leave a Reply

