A Pleasant Sort of Torture, Part 12

image

I left Susan lying face down on the bed and moved behind her. I spread her legs and lifted her ass upward, completely exposing her to me. I took advantage of the time to regain a measure of control over my lust. I looked at her and smiled. How long had it been since I had even needed to be concerned with control?

Little moans escaped from Susan’s lips as she shifted her ass, quietly begging me to continue her dispoilment. I admired her longing, but it would not do to let her dictate the pace of our night. I slapped her ass and the well rounded cheek juggled afterwards. Susan gasped and I struck again. I grabbed her ass with both hands and spread her cheeks wide. I rubbed the head of my cock against her anus and laughed as Susan squirmed in an attempt to get me to push my way in.

image

Susan gasped as I shifted my position and slid my cock into her thoroughly soaked pussy. I slammed into her as hard as I could, as fast as I could, and she could do little more than moan and clutch her fists. She came at least three times before I gave her what she really wanted. I pulled out of her cunt and pushed my entire length into her ass. She whispered on my way in, but once she was filled the whiny little noises turned to hard grunts as I laid down upon her and methodically rammed my cock into her bowels.

image

I gripped her shoulders and put my mouth beside her ear as I slid in and out of her ass. “Your ass is so tight. I think I’ll fill it with cum.”

“Please, Master,” she said between grunts. “Fill my ass.” I pounded her ass mercilessly while she began to beg, and it did not take long for me to lose control.

“Fuck!” I cried out as I erupted inside her. Thick streams of cum filled her as I continued to thrust.

Susan moaned beneath me and I knew she came with me. She had always loved taking it in the ass, and I was glad to see that had not changed after all our time apart.

Once I was completely spent, I pulled out of her and rolled onto the bed. Susan laid there for a couple of minutes, occasionally twitching and moaning in post coital bliss. Eventually, she rolled over so that she was snuggled against me. It felt like old times. I was worn out, satisfied, and Susan was snuggled against me. It reminded me of a time before I had met my second wife, before the boys were born, and it had been a happy time for the most part, but I would not have traded a return to those old days for the time spent with Elizabeth, or for my kids. Yeah, being there with Susan again was nice, but it was an illusion.

“What are you thinking?” Susan asked as she traced my body with her fingertips.

“How much I missed this,” I said while staring at the ceiling.

“Me too,” she said as her hand moved down my body and slid across my stomach. “I forgot just how good you are.” She grabbed hold of my still slippery cock and stroked it back to life. “Or how big you are.”

I smiled and said, “I’ve got about an hour to go before I have to leave.”

“An hour will be plenty of time.” She crawled on top of me and slid my cock into her cunt. “Please, Master, fuck me hard then we can go to shower and I will clean you up before you head home.” Each word was punctuated with another thrust and I could feel the heat rising within me once again. Susan leaned forward and her large Tits bookended my face. “Please, Master?”

3 thoughts on “A Pleasant Sort of Torture, Part 12

  1. a lovely continuation. the feelings of holding back for control, and recognising when somehing cant last – i know that feeling well and it was portryed nicely. a half sad post but so beautiful

    Like

Leave a Reply

