I’ve Been Away For A While

No mobile phones
No mobile phones (Photo credit: touring_fishman)

Yup, that’s right. I’ve been away for a while.  I started a new job at the beginning of the year and it has kept me hopping.  This by itself might explain my absence, but there is at least one other major factor involved: I smashed my phone to pieces.  That’s right, my precious cellphone was laid down in an inopportune location and was smashed to bits a few seconds later.  I do most of my writing for this blog on my cellphone, so not having it has certainly put a halt to my writing. I do have a backup phone, but it is horribly slow and frustrating.

In the meantime I have started consolidating the serial stories I have posted here and after some serious editing I plan on posting them again, one chapter at a time. I think I will start with Heads and Tails, but you never know.  In the meantime, I am perfectly willing to accept donations for the deduction on my cell phone’s insurance so that I can get back to writing.  Thank you.

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a Reply

