Something New

I am still busy working on the finishing touches of my second novel, but I miss my kinky friends, so I thought I would pop in an share a little something I’ll be starting next month.

image

On my real world blog I do book reviews, and I thought I would give it a try for the erotica set. If you have a book you would like reviewed, drop me a comment or an email and we will make arrangements and I’ll share the details.

On another note, I’ll be posting something here tonight in regards to my novel. Keep an eye open.

Leave a Reply

