A Pleasant Sort of Torture, Part 15

I hopped up from my bed, pulled on a pair of boxers, and wiped the cum off my face. I opened the door and knelt down. “Hey, buddy. What’s up?”

Tim rubbed his eyes and yawned before saying, “I didn’t hear you come home.”

I wrapped him up in my arms and gave him a big hug. “I was out late, Tim, but I can stay with you all day today. In fact, after I take a shower and get dressed, we’re going to go to the zoo.”

“Awesome!” Tim hugged me back then jumped up and down. “I love the zoo.”

“Go get your brother up and get dressed,” I said. “I’ll be down shortly.”

“Okay, daddy.” Tim ran back to his room and I shut the door.

Rose flipped the covers down as she sat up and smiled. “Well, that was close.”

“Yes, it was,” I said. “You had better get going if you’re going to come to the zoo with us.”

She hesitated for a moment before saying, “All right. I was just going to sleep otherwise.” She rolled out of bed handpicked up her clothes. She slipped the shorts and shirt on and headed to the door. “Hurry up and get ready. I showered last night, so I’ll get dressed and get the boys ready.”

“Sounds good.” I watched her leave and hit the shower. I cleaned up, shaved, and got dressed as fast as I could. A pair of cargo shorts and a Spiderman T-shirt were perfect for a stay at the zoo, and the boys always liked my comic book shirts.

I got downstairs and found the boys ready to go. The remnants of toaster waffles and yogurt sat in the sink, while the coffeemaker cheerfully gurgled along. “Morning, dad,” they both said before running over and giving me a hug.

“Good morning, guys. You ready for the zoo?”

Yeah!” they shouted.

“I want to see the monkeys,” Tim said.

“I want to see the polar bears,” John chimed in.

“I can’t wait to see the snakes,” Rose said from behind me.

I turned and took in a deep breath at the sight of her. She wore a pair of denim cutoffs that bordered on the obscene. She wore a bikini top that barely contained her breasts and a torn T-shirt that concealed more of her body, but the strategically placed tears managed to suggest something far more lascivious than the bikini top alone.

“I really hadn’t planned on going out today,” she said as she walked to the coffee maker. She poured some creamer and coffee into a pair of travel mugs. “Do you think I should run home and change?”

“No,” John said. “You’re fine. Let’s get going.”

“Yeah, come on, dad,” Tim piped in. “Let’s go.”

“Okay, let’s go.” I motioned toward the door and the boys hollered and ran for the car.

I turned toward Rose and said, “That’s all you had to wear, eh?”

image

“Yeah. I guess I should have planned better,” she said as she bent over and gave me a perfect view of her cleavage. She turned and followed the boys outside, leaving me in the kitchen holding my coffee.

I locked up the house and joined them in the car. We headed out before nine and with some luck we would make it by eleven. The zoo was in the middle nowhere and was a sprawling place that guaranteed we would all be exhausted by the end of the day. The boys were plugged into their tablets before we were out of the neighborhood and Rose was intently focused on her cell phone, leaving me to own thoughts and the radio.

We were about half way there when Rose finally said something. “I’ve never been to this zoo before.”

“Oh yeah? You’ll like this one. There’s a lot of natural enclosures, so the animals run free,” I said before looking over at her. I was surprised to see one of her feet up on the dash, giving me a great view of her leg. I followed the length of it from ankle to thigh only to find she had one hand rubbing her crotch through the denim of her shorts.

“You better keep your eyes on the road,” she said.

“Yeah,” I mumbled, though that was the last thing I wanted. I looked in the rearview mirror and the boys were oblivious as to what was going on. I adjusted the mirror so that I could glance at it and see Rose’s face. When she bit her lip and closed her eyes I hazarded a glance in her direction.

Her hand was up her shirt and she was playing with one of her nipples. My shorts became uncomfortable almost instantly and when she pulled aside the t-shirt and exposed her tit I moaned.Rose laughed and continued to fondle herself for the next hour and all I could do was watch. By the time we got to the zoo I almost didn’t care that the kids were in the back seat.

I pulled into the parking space and Rose immediately removed her seatbelt and turned to the back seat and said, “We’re here boys. Wrap up your stuff and put your computers away.” While directing the kids, her right hand was in my lap, stroking my cock through my shorts. The boys were ready to go almost as soon as the words left her mouth, so she released me and got out of the car. I had to take a few deep breaths and regain some sense of composure before I could bring myself to leave the vehicle.

Leave a Reply

