More Than Words

image

I was stuck in Budapest. My flight was cancelled due to some bullshit about an asshole on a flight to London having an explosive crammed up his butt. Apparently he tried to light it in the airplane bathroom, but the autoflush took it away when he expelled it from his rectum. One douchebag with a hardon for an afterlife virgin orgy had sent the European Union into full freak out mode, and so I was stuck in mother fucking Budapest.

I got a voucher for or a flight out the next morning, but I didn’t know what else to do until then. I had about six hours to kill in the middle of the night, in a city where I didn’t speak the language. So I did what any self respecting man should do, I dragged my ass into an airport bar and proceeded to drink my way through the night.

I was on my third scotch when she walked in. Bright red hair and a thick pair of lips caught my attention as she sat beside me. She ordered a drink in what I assumed was Hungarian. I don’t speak it and would struggle to discern it from German or Russian for that matter. The bartender poured her a shot of a strong, antiseptic smelling, clear liquid which she promptly pounded before slamming the glass back on the bar and ordering another.

“That is some thirst,” I said.

She looked at me and smiled. She said something I could not understand and drank her second shot.

I motioned for the bartender to pour two more of whatever the redheaded beauty was drinking. She smiled and said something that sounded positive.

“I don’t understand what you’re saying, but please continue,” I said.

She paused for a second, smiled and said, “Ahhhh.” She turned to face me, held out her hand, and said, “Bianka.”

I took her hand and held it up to my lips. “Matt,” I said before kissing the back of her hand.

I got my first good look at her after that. She was tall even without the silver heels she wore. Her powder blue dress was loose and flowed over her ample curves like a river over boulders. She exposed a good helping of cleavage and the hem of her dress exposed most of her long legs.

I looked up from my inspection in time to see her doing the same to me. By the way her nipples hardened beneath the thin fabric of her dress she must have liked what she saw.

I ordered another couple shots and Bianka scooted her stool closer to mine. We drank the shots and laughed. She talked and I listened. I laughed when she laughed and when she put her hand on my thigh, I put mine on hers. I was wearing slacks, but her skin was exposed to my fingers. Her legs were smooth and she did not complain when I slid my hand up to the hem of her dress.

Within a few minutes she reached into her little blue handbag and pulled out a key card. The name of the hotel was written in English as well as Hungarian. I recognized the name as belonging to a hotel there at the airport. I nodded at her, paid for our drinks, and followed her out of the bar.

She led me through the airport and out of the entrance. It was raining beyond the covered sidewalk, so I hailed a cab and we climbed in.

The cab had not fully pulled away from the sidewalk before we started kissing. Those lips were every bit as soft as they appeared and her tongue danced with mine as if we were familiar beyond sharing a couple of drinks.
image

The dress fell from one of her shoulders, exposing what was one of the finest tits to grace creation. I placed a hand on it and pulled at her nipple. She gasped in my mouth and grabbed the growing bulge in my pants.

The cabbie was getting an eyeful in his rear view mirror, but he managed to keep the car on the road as he wove his way through traffic to get us to her hotel. When we arrived, Bianka pulled her dress back up and paid the smiling cabbie

She grabbed my hand and pulled me into the hotel. I followed her up a flight of stairs and to her hotel room. She slipped the key card into the lock and pulled me into the room behind her.

Bianka pushed me onto the bed and said something I did not understand, but I did not care. The moment her lips stopped moving, she started undressing.
image
Her tits were obviously fake, but they were perfectly shaped, and her perky little nipples were calling to me. She finished pushing down and soon she was wearing nothing more than her silver heels and a thong so tiny she may as well have left it off.
image

She stepped up to me, bent over, and kissed me. I reached up and grabbed her tits and ran my thumb over her nipples. She moaned into my mouth and reached for my belt. With practiced ease, Bianka undid my pants and pushed them down around my ankles.

She broke our kiss and dropped to her knees. She jerked my cock and kissed the tip between mutterings I did not understand. The moment I was hard she took me in her mouth and did not stop until I was in her throat.

“Holy shit. You’re amazing,” I said as she pulled back and looked me in the eyes. She plunged back down without saying a word. “You don’t understand what I am saying, do you?” She did not look up. She bobbed up and down on my cock even faster. I put my hands in her bright red hair and pulled her down as I thrust my hips. Her tongue moved about my shaft with each stroke and it was pure nirvana.

Once I approached that point of no return, I pulled her off my cock and pulled her onto the bed. I stood up and pulled off the rest of my clothes. Bianka used her elbows and feet to push herself up the length of her bed. As soon as I was naked, I crawled up the bed and pushed her legs apart. Bianka giggled and laughed as I kissed my way up her legs, but the moment my lips reached her pussy the laughter turned to moans.

I pushed aside her thong and ran my tongue across her clit. I parted her lips with my tongue and plunged it in as deeply as I could. I fucked her with my tongue for a minute before I lifted her legs up and was able to flick my tongue across her asshole. Bianka squealed and started shouting something in Hungarian. I couldn’t speak the language, but I didn’t need to.

I flicked my tongue over and into her ass, and Bianka grabbed my head and pulled me into her. I kept at it until her back arched and she screamed. Cum flowed from her pussy and down her ass. I lapped up the juices and resumed tongue fucking her cunt until her body went slack.

I sat back on my knees and pulled off her cum soaked panties. I paused for a moment to take in her beauty as she laid there, her eyes half open and a grin on her face. She was hot. Probably hotter than I had any right to, but there she was, lying naked in bed with me and we weren’t even done yet.
image
She rolled onto her side and her ass pressed against my cock. I ran my hands up her leg, over her hip, and up to her breasts. I caressed her tit before pinching her nipple between my fingers. She moaned and said something in Hungarian, but she wiggled her ass and it gave me some idea as to what she wanted.

I rolled her onto her stomach and she lifted her ass in response. I got between her legs and placed the head of my cock against her pussy. I stroked it up and down between her lips a couple of times before I guided it forward and filled her with my length. I fucked her nice and slow until the cum was dripping down her legs and she shifted her hips to meet each stroke.

Bianka started pleading with me and I could only assume she wanted it harder. I went from slow and casual to strong and demanding in a flash. I was rewarded with loud moans and an immediate orgasm from the beautiful redhead.

I could feel my own excitement building and the way she spouted off in Hungarian made the whole scene that much more intense. I could have shot my load in her cunt with a few more strokes, but given her earlier reaction, I knew I needed to finish in her ass.

I pulled out of her pussy and pressed my tip against her ass. I was so slick with her cum that I was able to push right in. I kept my strokes short at first, but it did not take long before I was thrusting in as deep as I could go.

Bianka was shouting in Hungarian. I thought for a moment I had gone too far, but the way she pushed back against me with every thrust told me she was into it. I love dirty talk, and I assumed her words were just that, so I joined in.

“Damn, baby. Your ass is so tight. You like my big cock in your ass don’t you? Fuck yeah! I’m going to cum in your ass!” It wasn’t Shakespeare, but what the fuck did I care? She could not understand me anyway.

Her yelling, my yelling, and her legitimately tight ass pushed me over the edge and I did just what I said. I came in her ass.

Bianka came with me and collapsed beneath me. I pulled out of her ass and rolled onto the bed beside her. Her soft snores soon filled the air while I stared at the ceiling. I still had a few hours before my flight, so I set the alarm and drifted off to sleep and dreams filled with words I did not understand.

I wanted to give a special shout out to Bianca Beauchamp, whose pictures graced this post and who helped to inspire it as well. I’ve been a fan for years and it tickles me to include her in my blog.

Save

Leave a Reply

