A Pleasant Sort of Torture, Part 18

Reality and fantasy blurred as sunlight filtered through my curtains. Dreams of Rose sucking my cock turned real as I opened my eyes and found her kneeling on my bed with my dick in her mouth. I should have kept my mouth shut, but I moaned and Rose looked at me.
image

She smiled and took me into her throat. My back arched as she sucked hard, but the intense pleasure ended almost as soon as it started. She pulled off and sat back on her heels. “Good morning,” she said as she wiped the drool from her chin.

“Oh come on now,” I said. “You can’t leave me like this.” I sat up and pointed at my hard cock.

“Sure I can,” she said. “I’m the boss today, remember.” She smiled and grabbed a small duffle bag that was sitting on the bed beside her. “The boys are not up yet, so I thought we could get an early start.” She reached into the bag and pulled out a pair of pink satin panties. “Put these on.” She tossed them to me, landing them on my exposed cock.

I clenched my jaw and slid off the bed. I slipped the panties on and pulled them up. They were way too big to be Rose’s, but still too small for me. My cock stuck out of the top up front and I could not imagine fitting all that well even when I was soft. The smooth fabric gripped my ass and tried to slide between my cheeks with every passing moment.

“Turn around.”

I did as she said before standing there with my hands on my hips. “Satisfied?”
image

Rose smiled and said, “Not yet, but I will be before the day is over.” She hopped off the bed and adjusted her clothes so that she was presentable. The tight yellow tank top did little to conceal her tits, and the bright orange jogging shorts barely covered her ass. “Only a couple of rules to start with. The panties stay on unless we go swimming. No touching unless I say so and no touching yourself unless I say so.” She left the bag on the bed and headed for the door. “Wear something loose and come downstairs. I’m hungry.”

I threw on a pair of cargo shorts and a Spider-Man tee-shirt before heading downstairs. The boys were walking into the hall as I left my room and hugged me in turn. I ushered them downstairs with the promise of French toast.

I cooked breakfast for everyone and once the mess was cleaned up, the boys asked if they could play some videogames. I gave them the go ahead and finished my coffee. Rose sat next to me and drank her own.

“So what do you want to do with today?” I asked.

“I figure we’ll let the boys decide,” she said. “You and I will just go with the flow.” She winked over the brim of her coffee cup as she took a drink.

“Sounds good,” I said. Keeping the boys around kept me safer. She could only demand so much with them nearby.

We made small talk while the boys played, but her innocent little touches became less so as the morning wore on. By the time the boys were bored with their game, her hand was up the leg of my shorts, threatening to fondle my balls.

“Let’s go swimming,” John said and Tim agreed enthusiastically.

“Okay. Let’s go get our swimsuits on,” I said.

“Yeah!” Yelled the boys as they ran for the stairs. “No going outside until we get down.”

“Okay, dad,” they called down from their rooms.

“Shall we?” I asked.

“You just want to get out of your panties,” Rose said.

“Who me?” I asked as I stood up. “I hope you brought your suit.” I started walking to the stairs with Rose right behind me.

“Of course I did,” she said. “It’s in my bag in your room.”

No sooner had I hit the top of the stairs than the boys came running out of their rooms. “John, make a couple of pb&j sandwiches and eat those while I get changed,” I said.

“Okay,” John said.

Rose and I closed the door to my room behind us. I stripped out of my clothes and reached for my suit, but Rose said, “Lie down on the floor.” I turned and she was standing there with her little bikini top on and nothing else. “You heard me.”
image

I did what she asked and was immediately rewarded by her squatting over my face. “I need to cum so badly I think I am losing my mind. Make it happen and I’ll let you rub in some tanning oil when we go outside.” Her pussy glistened with moisture and the moment she lowered it to my mouth, she moaned.

I rammed my tongue deep inside her pussy and let her ride my face. She rocked back and forth while moaning quietly and biting her lip. It did not take long for Rose to fall onto her hands and knees. I switched from tongue fucking her cunt to licking her clit, and Rose buried her face against my thigh to keep her cries muffled.
image

I hoped she would suck my cock while she was down there, but such relief was not in her plans and I was left bearing the torture of having her so close that her hair tickled my balls.

“Do it. Do it. Make me cum,” she said.

I flicked her clit with the tip of my tongue using fast, short strokes. Soon Rose was biting my thigh and coming on my face. She collapsed upon me, taking her pussy from my mouth. I craned my neck and speared her asshole with my tongue.
image

Rose squealed. “You dirty fucker,” she hissed through her teeth as she rolled off of me. She slapped me on the shoulder and frowned at me, but she couldn’t keep a straight face and laughed. I smiled at her, but did not say a word. She pulled on her swimsuit and headed for the door. She turned and said, “Get your suit on. I’ll see you outside.”

Leave a Reply

