The First Time

The first time I ever saw her naked was about a week after I met her. Lovey a striking beauty with an incredible figure. I had seen her in her bra and panties before then, but never naked. I still remember that day vividly even though I saw her undressed a number of times after that first.
image

I picked her up after work and we went to her apartment. Her roommate was home, so we went to her room and shut the door.

We had kissed a few times and I had been on the receiving end of an early morning hand job, but that was about all we had done other than some dirty chat online. We danced and flirted, but it never went much past that.

Once the door closed, Lovey turned on a Cure album and we danced around until we had worked up a decent sweat. We sat fown on the floor for a moment to catch our breath.

“So what do you want to do now?” I asked.

“I need to do some homwork, but I thought we could sit out by the pool,” she said.

“Sounds good to me, but I didn’t bring a suit.”

“You don’t need one. The water is too cold still, but I want to tan a little while I work,” she said before standing up. “I’ll just change and we’ll head out.”

Lovey was not shy. She had a killer body and knew it. She went into her walk in closet to change while I sat on the floor. A minute later she walked out, completely naked. “I forgot yo grab my suit,” she said.
image

I tried not to stare, but it proved impossible. She grabbed the little red and whit bikini from the drawer and I said, “Come here.” She walked over to me, not bothering to cover up, and when she was close enough I grabbed her ass and pulled her closer. She spread her legs to avoid mine. Her pussy was right before me, hairless and smooth, and I needed a taste. I laid down and she straddled my head before lowering it to meet my mouth. I stuck my tongue in her cunt and tongue fucked her. Her taste was simply amazing. She was sweet and slightly musky. I moved from penetration to flicking my tongue over her clit. She moaned and grabbed the bed behind. She rotated her hips, grinding against my face until she moaned and I was rewarded with a flow of delicious cum. I lapped at her pussy, collecting up as much of her nectar as I could.
image

Lovey stood up and said, “Thank you. I needed that.” She put her bikini on, grabbed her book and notebook, and led me outside to the pool. She worked while I stroked her legs and ogled her tits.

We parted ways that evening before, and did not get together physically for another few weeks. It was a brief encounter, but I have never forgotten the first time I saw her naked.

Leave a Reply

