An Unexpected Treat

Larkin Love

Yesterday I was back at the office of one of my customers again. I’ve been struggling with some upgrade issues on their systems and have been there for at least a couple of hours every day for the last two weeks. The upside of this disaster is that I have gotten to know some of the women there pretty well. Oh, did I not mention that there is not a single man working in that office other than the occasional vendor or support person?  There a pretty great group of gals that tend to intimidate the other guys in my office because they can be very straight forward and a little intense.

Sometime when I am out and about I have to get down on the floor and crawl under a desk to get at some cables or a workstation and yesterday was one of those days. I was swapping out workstations for Maggie, so I was on all fours under her desk while she sat back and waited. I finished pulling all of the cables and tucked them away when I felt a hand on my ass. I didn’t say anything about it. In fact I drew out what I was doing to see where Maggie was going with this.  She did not disappoint.  She rubbed my ass and even slid her hand down the crack and gave me a little grope between my legs. I couldn’t help but moan.

Maggie had always been a little flirtatious, and I enjoyed flirting back, but the furthest it had ever gone before yesterday was her showing me a little  extra thigh or cleavage while I stood at her desk. She was a little older than me, but she was in great shape with hips that were just wide enough to get a good hold of and breasts that were big enough to offer a substantial glimpse of cleavage without her having to try too hard. Her shoulder length hair was touched with some grey, but that only served to highlight the pale blue of her eyes and the fullness of her lips. Working with her was a lot of fun and I looked forward to seeing her with every visit.

She kept massaging my ass and package for another minute or so before she stopped. I took that as my cue and backed up. I stayed kneeling on the floor and looked up at her. Maggie face was a little flushed and her nipples stood out against the fabric of her blouse. “I’m sorry,” she whispered. “I don’t know what came over me.”

I smiled and put my hand on her stocking covered knee. “Don’t be. You don’t hear me complaining do you?” I ran my hand up her leg a little until my fingertips slipped beneath the hem of her skirt.

Maggie bit her upper lip, hesitated for a moment, and then asked, “Would you like to catch some lunch today?”

“Absolutely,” I said, “but let me finish getting you set up first.”

“Sounds good.”

I pulled the workstation out, grabbed the new one and crawled back under her desk. I hadn’t even gotten the mouse plugged in when Maggie’s hand was back on my ass. The longer I was under there the more aggressive she got. She pressed her fingers between my cheeks and massaged my anus through the fabric, then grabbed hold of my cock and stroked until I was so hard that anyone would have noticed if I stood up at that moment. I finished up what I was doing and crawled back out, carefully returning to my kneeling position because it was much easier to hide my erection.

“Why don’t you slide up here and give the new machine a test drive to make sure everything is working before we head to lunch,” I said. She smiled and slid her seat forward. I half turned so that I could see her screen, but really I was getting into a position where I could have better access to her without being noticed.

Maggie logged in once the computer started up, and while she opened and closed programs and files, I slid my hand up her skirt until I found her soaking wet panties between her legs. I did little more than trace the outline of her swollen lips through the fabric, but Maggie’s breathing became ragged and she shook with delight.  I was tempted to go further, but I didn’t want either of us to get caught and I thought we just might if I touched her too much more, so I pulled my hand back out and waited for her to recover.

“Everything looks great,” she said aloud then whispered, “Separate cars. Follow me.”

“Sounds good.” I stood up and stretched. “Well I think I’m going to call it a day and grab some lunch. “I’ll see you all tomorrow,” I said to no one in particular as I picked up my laptop and headed for the door. I got in my car and waited.

When Maggie walked into the parking lot a couple of minutes later, she walked straight toward her little Toyota sedan, climbed in, and drove out of the parking lot with me close behind. I followed her to a nearby neighborhood and parked outside of her modest ranch style home. She got out of the car and walked to the front door. By the time she had the door open I was standing beside her.

We walked inside and Maggie locked the door behind us. I raised an eyebrow and she said, “Just in case.” She led me further into her tastefully decorated home and stopped in the living room. “I only have a little time for lunch, but I really need to fuck. I haven’t had sex in months.”

Never in a million years would I have expected that kind of talk from Maggie. In the office she was always very proper, skirting the edges of overtness with clever innuendo. To hear her vocalize the need for sex was an immediate turn on. “I can do that,” I said.

“Good.” Maggie undid my slacks and pulled them to the floor as she dropped to her knees. She wasted no time getting my cock into her mouth and a few moments later I was rock solid and fucking her mouth.

tumblr_o1w4c09KBr1v36fq2o1_250

She was damn good, and I would have gladly cum in her mouth, but I knew she wanted something more, so I pulled out and told her to stand up. She did as I commanded, so I spun her around and bent her over the arm of her couch. I pushed her skirt over her hips and smiled at the sight of her lacy red panties. I got down on my knees and licked her pussy through the cum soaked fabric and Maggie moaned. I teased her for a minute before I pulled them down and started tongue fucking her in ernest. I used my fingers to massage her clit while I tongued her and the moment I thought she was ready to cum, I pulled away and stood up.

I rubbed the length of my cock between her lips until the head hit her clit. Maggie moaned, so I repeated the motion a few more times until my cock was well coated with her cum. With a little shift of my hips I entered her and she came. Her pussy clamped down tight on my length and she moaned loud enough that the neighbors may have heard her.

The moment her grip on me eased I started fucking her as hard as I could manage. She cried out and pushed back against me. I lost track of her orgasms, but it was not long before cum was flowing down her legs. I reached around and grabbed her tits and pinched the nipple through the fabric of her blouse and the bra beneath. I leaned in close and growled, “Where do you want me to cum?”

“In my mouth,” she said between breaths. “Oh God, in my mouth.”

I pulled out of her cunt and Maggie turned and returned to her knees. My dick didn’t even have a chance to get cold before it was back in her mouth. She sucked my cock as if getting me off would unlock the secrets of the universe, and she may well have been right because she had me seeing stars.

“Oh fuck!” Maggie grabbed my ass as I called out and held me tight as she took me all the way into her throat. I came hard and Maggie’s moans made the sensation even more intense. When the last pulse of cum dropped into her throat she pulled back so that she could milk out the little that was left behind.

When she finished, Maggie stood up and smiled. She Leaned forward and gave me a little peck on the lips. “Thank you, Michael. You have no idea how much I needed that.” She picked her panties up off the floor and said, “I need to get cleaned up before I head back to the office, so if you don’t mind letting yourself out…”

“Yeah, no problem,” I said as I pulled my pants back up. “I’m scheduled to be back on Friday. Would you like to do lunch again?”

She smiled. “I would like that very much.”

“I’ll see you then.” I zipped up my fly and walked out the door.

Now I have something to look forward to at the end of the week.

5 thoughts on “An Unexpected Treat

Leave a Reply

