A Sudden Urge

tumblr_o5u1hw8mS61v7v1lio1_500

Last night I went to bed completely exhausted. It was the third night in a row. It wasn’t all that late, but it could have been three in the morning for the way I felt. I got undressed and crawled into bed. The bedroom was hot and the air smelled a little stagnant. I knew it would get too cold to leave a window open, so I pulled back the covers and laid there exposed to the world.

I could have gone to sleep right in an instant, but I didn’t. I reached down and fondled my cock and balls. I didn’t do it with the intent of masturbation; it was more like rearranging everything for comfort. that didn’t last long though. The feel of my fingers as they brushed across the head of my cock sent a little thrill through me. Soon I was tracing my fingers up and down the length of my shaft and caressing my balls.

tumblr_my5x6wnx4O1rvubduo1_500

Within second I grew hard and started to stroke my cock in earnest. I bit my lip as I ran my thumb back and forth over the head. I squeezed out a pearl of pre-cum and smeared it about. I gasped and rubbed it over the glands before I returned to stroking. I closed my eyes and arched my back. I spread my legs enough that I could rub my perineum with my free hand. in time with my stroking. I wanted to slow down, to draw out the pleasure, but I couldn’t. i wanted that pleasure. I wanted the release more than anything in that moment.

I lifted my hips and bit my lips as I lost the last shred of control I had. My cock plunged in and out of my fist, and with each thrust a stream of cum shot out and splashed against my chest and stomach. by the time I finished I felt completely spent. My arms and legs shook with exhaustion and my eyes refused to stay open.

When I woke up to the alarm this morning I was still lying there uncovered. The cum had dried where it landed. I hit the snooze and rolled over. My wife laid there, still sleeping, unaware of the fun I had beside her.

tumblr_nn9whvC6uC1rsf12vo1_500

7 thoughts on “A Sudden Urge

Leave a Reply

