Threesome

This is one of the first bits of erotica I ever wrote.  I was inspired by a dream I had about a couple of my co-workers.  The dream was about as close to reality as it ever got, but I’ll take my inspiration where I can get it.

*    *    *

This was one of the first stories I posted on this blog. I went through and did some editing to make it a little closer to my current standards. It is funny the way you can go back and read something you wrote in the past and come to realize just how much you have improved as a write.

I hope you enjoy this updated version.

Dani and Samantha were perfect counterparts. Where one had a shortcoming, the other was strong. Even their looks complimented each other. While Samantha was short, with ebony hair, green eyes and large breast, Dani was taller, blonde, blue eyed and had a smaller bust. When the two of them went out together men did not stand a chance.

I remember the first night I met the two of them. Hell, I don’t think I’ll ever be able to forget it. I was at a local club called the Blitz Room; the music was loud, the drinks were strong, and the bodies where packed in like so many sardines in a can. The usual Friday night ritual proved no more entertaining than usual. An hour in and I was bored out of my mind. Personally, I hated the place. I preferred a somewhat quieter and more relaxed bar where I could hear my own thoughts, but when my friends went out on Friday nights I always got dragged along with them.

I nursed my second drink of the night while taking in all the people in the room while watching my friends pick up women and get shot down. I would have been amused except for the way they bitched about it all day Saturday when they didn’t get lucky.

I thought about taking a cab and leaving, but I suddenly felt a tingling sensation on the back of my neck, I turned and saw Samantha. She stood on the other side of the large, rectangular, central bar from me, but she was looking at me with interest. I looked away for a second to make sure she wasn’t looking at someone behind me, but when I turned back she was gone. I shrugged my shoulders and said, “Oh well. Just another uninterested customer.” I smiled and slammed down the rest of my drink.

As I sat there with my elbows on the bar telling the bartender to get me another Jack and Coke I felt a hand on my shoulder. I turned around and there she was. Samantha looked like some sort of high priestess to the god of lust and sexual decadence. I stood there staring at her for what seemed like forever. She wore a tight black leather miniskirt with black stockings, her hair was pulled back tight in a ponytail longer than my forearm, and her ample cleavage fought to free itself from the tight constraints of her skin tight halter top. “Can I buy you a drink?” she asked as I stood there dumbfounded. I stammered out some lame response I can’t recall, for all I know I said nothing, but she knew I meant yes, because the next thing I knew I had another drink in my hand.

“So what’s your name?” she asked as I took a drink from my glass.

“Eric,” I stammered, “and you are?”

“Samantha,” a name I could never forget. “My friend Dani and I are going back to our place for a little after hour partying. Would you like to come?”

My jaw nearly hit the floor. Sure, there would be other people there, but hey, at least it was a step in the right direction. “Sure.” She told me to meet her out front while she tried to round up Dani. I let my friends know that I was taking off with a girl and they all hollered and cheered as I left for the front door.

When I left the muggy heat of the crowded club, I saw Samantha drive up in a blue mini-van. There was a blonde woman and a man making out in the back, oblivious to my getting into the van in the passenger seat. Samantha looked back at the amorous couple behind us and said, “I guess they couldn’t wait to get back to the apartment.” She looked at me and gave a quick wink. My heart raced as I realized that it was going to be a party of only four.

The ride to their apartment was a blur of streetlights and traffic signs as the sounds of Dani and her companion became even more passionate. I struggled not to watch them. I looked over at Samantha and she squirmed in her seat while she constantly looked into the rearview mirror.

When we finally arrived at the apartment the two lovers in back didn’t get out, but continued on with there ever progressing state of undress. Samantha looked at me and motioned for me to get. “We’ll just leave them in here for a while, the glass is tinted dark enough that no one should be able to see them.”

I opened my door and left the van and was instantly met with the smell of a brewing storm.

“It looks like we’ll have rain tonight,” I said looking up at the sky.

“Good. I love the rain.” She walked up and hugged my arm. ”It makes everything seem so fresh and new.”

She led me to her apartment on the second floor of her complex. It was a large three-bedroom job filled with a seemingly purposeful mismatching of furniture. “Would you like anything to drink?” she asked as she walked into the kitchen.

“How about a glass of water?” I was still in a little bit shock, but even more, I was anxious to see what this night would bring. She poured me a glass of water from a cooler in the corner and handed it to me. When my fingers closed over hers around the glass, I felt a small jolt of excitement deep inside me.

“Would you like a tour of our place?”

“Sure.” The sense of anticipation I felt must have been evident, because she looked at me and smiled disarmingly as she walked toward a short hall across the living room.

“This is Dani’s room, this is the study, and this is my room. Come on in, I want to show you something,” Samantha said as she grabbed my hand and pulled me behind her.

I walked into her room and was amazed at the number of plants that hung around her room. There were a dozen different ferns, vines, and flowers hanging in pots suspended from the ceiling. A number of small lamps hung from the ceiling, filling the room with shadows, and creating a dusky atmosphere.

“It’s like a small, private jungle in here,” I remarked as she sat on the edge of her bed.

I looked at her and knew it was time to act. She looked stunning and her eyes beckoned me closer. I leaned down and pressed my lips to hers. She put her arms around my neck and lay back on her bed, pulling me on top of her. Our kiss became more passionate, our tongues dancing between our mouths like two serpents caressing each other in some sort of ritualistic courting. We rolled over and she was above me, kissing me with a wild abandon that I returned.

The moment our lips separated, she sat up and removed my shirt with a frenzied pace. I could do nothing but make it as easy as possible for her, but the moment that it was off I removed her top, exposing her large breasts. I gasped with joy as I saw her voluminous breast hanging before my eyes. She leaned forward again, touching her bare chest to mine as her tongue plunged into my mouth. I ran my hands over her back and shapely ass as we kissed.

Again she stopped our kiss, but this time she stood and pulled me to the edge of the bed so that my feet dangled near the floor. Without a word she unbuttoned my pants and removed them along with my boxers. The moment my pants were gone, she grabbed hold of my cock and pulled on the length of it. “Hold on baby. You’re in for the ride of your life.” She knelt down between my legs and kissed the head of my dick. Her tongue flicked out from between her lips now and again to lightly tease my bulbous head. The suddenly, without warning she wrapped her luscious lips around my cock and enveloped half of its length. I let out a loud moan as the warmth of her mouth engulfed my rod.

She began to pump my shaft with her mouth, lightly touching my tip with her teeth at the peak of her rhythm. She was sending shiver up and down my spine bringing me closer and closer to the edge of my endurance, but every time I could feel my balls begin to tighten she would pull on my testicles ever so gently, but it was enough to keep me going.

She licked my cock and rubbed it all over her face before she looked up at me and said, “I’m going to let you cum now, but then it’s going to be my turn.” She sucked my testicles into her mouth and sucked on each of them for a moment, then she moved back up to my cock. I sat upright as she sucked my dick. She was really sucking hard, swirling her tongue all around my cock, when she took my entire length into her mouth, nestling her nose deep in my pubic hair. As she fucked me with her mouth I placed my hands on her head and began to pull her with the same rhythm she already set. She continued to bob up and down on my manhood as I felt an orgasm building deep within me. I moaned loudly as she quickened her pace, sensing how near my explosion was. When it came, I cried out and she swallowed every last drop of my sperm, gulping audibly as each new jet arrived in her mouth.

Samantha sucked on me for a little longer and licked every last drop of jism from my still engorged cock while I laid back down and tried to regain my breath. When she finished, she crawled up next to me and kissed me softly. She looked me in the eyes and said, “My turn.”

I rolled her onto her back and ran my hands all of her body, barely touching her soft white flesh. When I got to her waist, I pulled off her skirt and stared in fascination at her pussy with its small tuft of hair cut in a perfect triangle. She looked magnificent lying on her bed with nothing but a garter belt, stockings, and high heels on. I got down on my knees and pushed her legs a little farther apart, making the lips of her pussy open slightly before my eyes. I pulled her closer to the edge of the bed so that her ass was barely on the bed, then I began to kiss the innermost portion of her thighs, taking special care not to actually touch her glistening pussy. Samantha squirmed under my touch, pushing her pussy closer and closer to my face, trying to force me to take her into my mouth, which I finally did. I sucked the head of her clit swiftly into my mouth and flicked it with the tip of my tongue. Samantha moaned a little louder and gently thrust her pussy towards my face, begging me to suck harder. I gradually increased the pressure on her clit and began to bob up and down sucking her little knob for all it was worth. Samantha sat bolt upright, grabbed my head, and held it to her crotch while yelling at me to suck harder. I sucked on her pussy for all I was worth, struggling to breathe while I continued to pull on her clit, using my teeth to add a little more pressure. Samantha began to scream loudly as I felt her thighs tighten around my head. When she orgasmed she fell back and thrust her pelvis upward, increasing the pressure to my face, when a flood of juices covered me. She relaxed her grip on my head and I took the opportunity to lick the aromatic cum from deep within her pussy, feasting on nectar sweeter than any I had ever tasted before.

I kissed my way up her body, paying extra attention to each of her nipples, making them a little harder than they were before. When I got to her lips we kissed for a moment and then I laid down beside her. She reached over and grabbed hold of my cock, which was already hard and ready for a second round. “Well I see it’s time for the main course,” she said with a wicked grin.

Samantha rolled me onto my back and straddled my waist. She leaned forward, placing a hand on either side of my head. The look in her eyes was animalistic. She was like a lioness, knowing what she wanted and demanding that it be given to her. She brought her lips to mine, kissing me roughly, while she positioned the head of my cock on her still wet opening, using nothing but her hips to maneuver. Suddenly she sucked my lower lip into her mouth and impaled herself on my eager dick. I moaned loudly, feeling her tight pussy grip my dick as it slid deep inside her. She sat upright, putting her hands on her thighs, and she began to rise and fall on my cum slicked manhood. I reached up for her breasts, taking one into each hand, and began to caress and squeeze them. I was completely entranced watching her buck up and down above me, her eyes closed, her lips parted and her hair framing her beautiful face. She increased the speed of her thrusting, sending shivers of pleasure racing up my body, and as I neared another orgasm, she stopped and crawled off of me.

“Take me from behind,” she said in a dusky, passion filled voice. She got on her hands and knees, spreading her legs apart, giving me a breathtaking view of her dripping wet pussy. I immediately crawled up behind her and stuck the head of my cock just inside of her. She moaned and begged me to put it all inside her. I  thrust into her slowly, giving her a little more of my length each time until I was fully inside her. “Please,” she said. That was all the incentive I needed. I began to thrust into her as hard as I could. She pushed back against my oncoming cock with every single thrust. We both began to moan loudly, panting like wild animals lost in their passion. She screamed for me to go faster and harder. She was going to cum. I thrust into her with everything I had and shouted as I felt an incredible orgasm building deep within me. She reached her climax first, but her tightly gripping pussy and the gyrations of her body sent me over the edge. I cried out as I filled her with what seemed like gallons of cum.

We collapsed forward, with me lying on top of her, both of us breathing loudly, exhausted from our recent bit of excitement. After a couple of minutes I rolled off of her and noticed that she was already asleep. I was tired too, but more than that I was thirsty. I grabbed my jeans off of the floor and slid them on, not wanting to embarrass myself or Dani should she come out.

I went into the kitchen and searched around for a glass, feeling like a snoop for looking through all the cabinets. After a couple of minutes I found the glasses. I pulled one down and filled my glass at their cooler. As I stood there drinking my water, I heard the front door open and someone came inside. After a few seconds Dani walked around the corner into the kitchen. She was soaked from head to toe. Her soaked blouse allowed me a tantalizing view of her pert little breasts, and I felt that familiar stirring down below.

“Man its raining hard out there,” she said brushing her hair out of her eyes.

“So what happened to your date,” I asked.

“I took him home.” She sat down on a chair she pulled away from the nearby table. “Not long after you and Sam left he passed out. I guess he just had a little too much to drink.”

“Ouch. Well I’m sorry your evening hasn’t gone all that well.”

“Tell me about it. I get all worked up and horny and the dumb bastard passes out on me.” She got up, grabbed a glass out of the cupboard and poured herself some wine. “Well he blew his chance with me.” Dani walked into the living room and sat down on the couch. “Come sit in here. Those damn chairs get to be a pain in the ass after a while.” I refilled my water and joined her on the couch, the two of us sitting on opposite ends, facing one another.

“Just a minute,” she said before taking a deep drink from her wine. “I need to go dry off. I’ll be right back.” She stood up and walk back towards the bedrooms.

She was gone for nearly a minute when Samantha came out into the room. She had a blue silk robe on with a simple front tie holding it about her waste. She sat down in the plush recliner across from me and sighed. “That was fantastic,” she purred as she sat there with her eyes closed.

“Yeah it was.” I smiled at her and leaned back against the leather couch. “Fantastic is definitely a word that I would use to describe what happened.”

“You’re so lucky Samantha,” Dani said as she walked back into the room wearing nothing but a towel wrapped tightly around her body. “Mine passed out on me.” Dani sat back down on the couch and took another drink of wine.

“Are you serious? You poor thing. I bet you didn’t even get to cum.” Samantha sat up and opened her eyes.

“Not even close.” A cute little pout formed on Dani’s lips. “He got me all excited and then I had to drive him home, so I couldn’t even masturbate right away.” Dani sort of squirmed in her seat like a child in class waiting for recess.

Samantha leaned back into her chair and said, “I bet if you asked really nicely, Eric would be willing to help you out.” She looked at me and smiled. I just sat there, stunned. I was looking at Samantha and then at Dani, my mouth just hanging open, with a bewildered look on my face.

Dani inched closer to me, a pouting look on her face. “Eric, will you make me cum please.” She was sitting right next to me, staring into my eyes when I felt her hand running up and down the length of my thigh. She moved her lips just centimeters from my ear and in a deep, whispery voice asked, “Please?” At that moment she cupped my crotch with her hand and lightly sucked on my earlobe. I immediately got rock hard. “I’ll take that as a yes?” She kissed my neck while she ran her hands all over my legs and chest. She moved her lips up to mine and we kissed.

While we were kissing she worked the button loose and unzipped my jeans, freeing my cock from its restraints. We repositioned ourselves. She pulled off my jeans and I yanked away her towel, exposing her entire beautiful body to my hungry eyes. She had a luscious body, thin and athletic with pert handful size breasts. Her nipples stood out in excitement as I took them into my mouth one at a time, sucking and pulling on them ever so carefully, enjoying the sound of her moaning as she ran her hands all over my back, clawing me lightly with her long fingernails.

After a couple of minute of me paying attention to her nipples she pushed me off of her and told me to lie on my back on the floor. As soon as I complied, she straddled my face with her knees pointing towards my feet and placed her moist pussy on my lips. I reached around behind her and put my hands on her ass, pulling her harder to my face. My whole world was consumed by her pussy. All I could see were her luscious pussy lips, all I could smell was its fragrant aroma,and all I could hear was the sound of my tongue licking and flicking her clit and lips. All I could taste was her succulent pussy. I was in heaven. After a little while she bucked and pushed down onto my mouth with all of her weight. I licked and sucked harder and faster, sensing her quickly approaching orgasm. A flood of her sweet nectar covered my face. I lapped up as much as I could without stopping to pay attention to her sweet pussy.

When her bucking stopped she fell forward and tried to catch her breath. I stopped and laid there smiling when I remembered Samantha. I arched my neck and saw Samantha sitting in her chair with her robe opened, one hand massaging her tits and the other playing with her clit. Her eyes were closed as she was obviously enjoying herself. I laid back down and moaned, my dick was so hard that it was almost painful. Dani must have heard me because she got up on her elbows, pushed her still dripping pussy back above my face and then took my cock into her mouth and sucked on me with a passion. I tried to keep my attention focused on her clit to keep from shooting off quickly, but it was no use. I was so worked up by the pussy before and the masturbating goddess in the chair, that I exploded almost immediately into her mouth. She swallowed every drop, running her tongue all around my cock, cleaning all of the sperm that was there. I fell back and moaned in absolute pleasure. When Dani finished cleaning off my cock, she stood up and stretched like a cat.

Samantha was still fingering her clit, but her other hand had moved up to her mouth. I could see that she was lightly biting her finger, trying to keep quiet. Dani looked over at Samantha, walked over and knelt between her legs. Dani stuck her middle finger into Samantha’s waiting hole and licked Samantha’s erect clit. Samantha took her hand out of her crotch so that Dani had complete and total access, and went back to massaging her own tits. The room filled with the sounds of these two women, Samantha moaning loudly and Dani slurping and sucking with an almost guttural growl coming from deep within her. I sat and watched Dani make Samantha squirm and jerk with pleasure for a while before I was hard enough to join into the fun.

I crawled behind Dani and pulled her up onto her knees. I spread her legs apart and let my fingers play with her pussy, pushing her clit, rubbing her lips and teasing her hole. After a few seconds of this I brought myself close up behind her and slid my fully erect cock completely inside her. A little cry escaped from her mouth as I sat there deep within her. I slowly pulled out all the way, leaving only the tip of my head resting against her waiting hole. Dani whimpered and whined, trying to push back against my cock. I looked up at Samantha and saw her smiling and looking at me between gasps, her face red with exertion, trying to keep herself from going completely over the edge. I just kept looking at her as I thrust all the way into Dani. I pumped in and out of her as hard and fast as I could, each time nearly pulling out, but I stopped and reversed direction just short of completely exiting.

I continued to hammer into her with all my might when Samantha screamed from her powerful orgasm. Dani lowered her head from Samantha’s crotch and then slowly arched her neck. She yelled as her body was racked with an orgasm. Having already cum three times that night I knew that I was still a long ways away from shooting my fourth, so when Dani collapsed to the floor I pulled out of her, stood and walked over to Samantha. I leaned over and sucked on her nipples. She grabbed hold of my balls and massaged them gently then stroked my dick for a few seconds until a drop of cum began to leak out of the end. When she saw the pearly drop sitting there she wiped it off with her finger and stuck it in her mouth. I picked her up out of the chair and placed her astride of my dick. I walked us over to a wall and leaned her against the wall, using my hands on her ass to maneuver her and to keep her up. She wrapped her legs around mine and put her arms around my neck. Her ample tits were pressed hard against my chest as we slowly fucked.

Shortly after we started I felt another pair of hands running over my back. It was Dani. She kissed my back and ran her hands all over me. When her hands reached between my legs I spread them a little wider, allowing her a little more access to my testicles. I almost jumped out of my skin when I felt Dani’s wet thumb start to massage my anus. I must have twitched a little because Samantha moaned and Dani said to me, “Don’t worry, baby. You’ll like this a lot.” I was a little nervous, this was the first time anyone had ever been near my asshole, but I was having the time of my life and I wasn’t going to let something new stop it.

“Go ahead,” I said tensing up a little.

“I’ll be right back.” Where she was going I didn’t know, but I was really getting into fucking Samantha and my concentration was pretty much held by her ability to control and flex the muscles in her pussy. As we rocked her up and down on my cock I could feel her tightening and releasing her hold on me, making it seem like we were moving so much more. I had always liked sex in this position; it made the two of totally dependent on one another.

“I’m back,” Dani whispered. Again I felt her run one of her hands across my ass and toward my balls. “Spread them a little further.” I did so without hesitation. She moved one of her hands closer to my asshole while the other fondled my nuts. Her slickened thumb caressed my anus, lubricating me completely.

While Dani continued to rub around my hole I continued to pump away at Samantha, trying not to be too distracted by Dani’s ministrations. Then a little at a time, Dani inserted her thumb up my hole. I moaned loudly, experiencing a wonderful sensation that I had never known before. When Dani was all the way in, she pumped my ass with her thumb to the same rhythm that Samantha and I were fucking to. I was so overwhelmed with pleasure that I felt another orgasm rising from deep within me. I bucked wildly, driving myself as deep into Samantha as I could manage, while Dani continued to finger fuck my asshole. I let out a scream as I filled Samantha’s pussy with cum. When I finally stopped, I let Samantha down and Dani turned me around and sucked our intermingled fluids from my dick.

“The two of you taste great together.”

“Why don’t we all just sleep in my bed tonight,” Samantha said. I was completely inclined to agree with her and Dani nodded her affirmation between her licking and sucking on my spent cock.

After Dani cleaned me off completely, we managed to find our way back to Samantha’s room and fell into the big bed, but we never did get much sleep.

19 thoughts on “Threesome

      1. you’re welcome. i figured i would start at the beginning and work my way through. 🙂

        may i have your name or what you preferred to be called so i know how to address you?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. The A Pleasant Sort of Torture series has been popular (especially part 12). The Heads and Tails series is worth it too, but I would wait since I am in the process of consolidating the older parts.

        Like

Leave a Reply

