A Pleasant Sort of Torture, Part 20

When Rose surfaced beside me, I put my hands around her waist, and held her close. We kissed and pressed our bodies against each other until we reached a point where neither of us would be satisfied with just a kiss.

We let each other go and drifted apart. We swam about, enjoying the feeling of cool water flowing over our bodies. We smiled and laughed as we splashed about. Despite the nudity, sex was not on my mind. I could not remember a time since the death of my wife where I felt so…free.

Eventually we put our suits back on and climbed out of the pool. “What now?” I asked.

Rose wrapped her towel around her body and said, “I don’t know about you, but I am starving. I say we eat, have some fun with the boys, and send them off to bed so I can give you your reward.”

“Sounds good to me,” I said as I followed her to the house.

“Just one more thing,” she said. “When you change, make sure you put your panties back on.” I had forgotten about them during the fun in the pool, but Rose had not. 

We went inside and Rose went upstairs to change while I checked on the boys. I told them it was time to get off the games, and they did so with a grumble. I pulled some chicken from the refigerator and started work on dinner. When Rose came downstairs wearing her yellow tank and running shorts I almost cut the tip of my finger off. 

Rose stepped into the kitchen and asked, “What are you making?”

“Teriyaki chicken with broccoli and sweet carrots,” I said as I tried not to stare at her cleavage.

“Mmm sounds good. Why don’t you get changed and I’ll work on dinner?” she asked. 

“Sounds good,” I said as I set down the knife and went upstairs.

I stripped out my trunks and dressed in my shorts and tee-shirt.  The panties continued to ride up my ass, but it did not take as long to get used to them. I shook my head and headed downstairs.

Rose was in the kitchen, but the boys were nowhere to be seen. I looked at her and she said, “I sent them out to ride their bikes for a bit while we finish dinner.”

“Good call,” I said as I pulled the vegetables from the refrigerator. “Wear them out a bit before bedtime.”

After finishing slicing the chicken into long thin strips, she set them in a glass mixing bowl and cleaned up the mess. I turned to the pantry and searched for the rice.

I almost jumped when Rose wrapped her arms around me and pressed her tits against my back. “I didn’t send them out to get them tired,” she said. Rose unbuckled my belt, unbuttoned my pants, and pulled down the zipper. She slipped a hand into my shorts and ran her hand over my panty covered cock. “I cannot wait for tonight,”she whispered as she started stroking up and down my lace covered shaft. “You’ve been so good today. I can’t wait to give you the fucking you deserve.”

Grabbing me by he hips, Rose turned me around dropped to her knees. She pulled down the shorts and panties until my cock sprung free and pointed directly at her face. She opened her mouth as she moved forward and took me to her mouth. Her tongue slid across the underside of my cock and slipped past her lips to tickle my balls as she took me into her throat. 

She repated the maneuver multiple times before pulling back and grabbing my cock in both hands. Her hands twisted as she slid her fists up and down my length. 

The moment I felt the familiar tightening precursor to orgasm, Rose stopped and squeezed my balls, cutting off the impending ejaculate before it even had a chance. I grunted and she said, “Not so fast, big boy. No more orgasms for you until tonight, but I plan on keeping you on edge as much as possible.” She stood up and put her arms around me and pressed her body to mine. My cock pressed against her belly as she held it between us.

“You’re cruel,” I said as I looked down at her.

“We can stop at any time if you’re the guy who doesn’t pay on his bets,” she said.

“No, I like this side of you ” I said.

“Good.” She pulled my head down and kissed me. “You’d better get dinner going. I’ll find a movie for the four of us to watch.” She released her grip on me and sauntered away, confident in her control over me.

I did my best to relax, but fitting my erection into the panties was difficult at best, and once my shorts were back up I was left with a rather noticeable bulge. I focused my efforts on cooking and tried not to stare when Rose bent over in front of me or pinched her nipples through her shirt.

Dinner came ready just as the boys returned from playing outside. I served up helpings of rice, chicken, broccoli and carrots for everyone while Rose turned on the latest Pixar film to make it to DVD. We ate and laughed as the movie played. The boys sat between Rose and I, so I was spared the promised torture for a while, but when I took the now empty plates to the kitchen, Rose followed.

We rinsed off the plates and loaded them into the dishwasher, but as we did, Rose took every opportunity to grab my ass, or rub my cock through my shorts. We returned to the couch with a bowl of popcorn for the boys and resumed our positions on either side of them.

When the credits started to roll, Tim was asleep, lying on Rose’s lap, and the way John’s eyes were drooping said he would soon be following his brother’s example. I stood up and picked up Tim. “Come on, John, it’s time for bed.” He mumbled something, but stood up and followed me upstairs. I got Tim changed into his pajamas and he snuggled under his comforter. John was half way changed when I got to him. Once he finished and climbed into bed, I covered him up, and he said, “Thank you for the fun weekend dad.” He hugged me and rolled over with his eyes shut tight. I closed his door as I left the room. 

Tonight was the night, and I was ready to get started. 

I made my way downstairs and found Rose sitting on the couch, completely naked, and her legs spread wide. I walked around the couch and stood before her. 


“I though we could get warmed up a little while the boys get a little deeper in sleep. You and I are going to make some noise tonight, and we certainly don’t want wake them up,” she said. While she spoke she played with the piercings in her nipples and I watched as they grew hard. “Now why don’t you get on your knees and eat my pussy.”

I knelt between her legs and licked from her asshole to her hood. I flicked my tongue across and around her clit until her moans filled the room. I slipped a pair of fingers in her cunt and soon she was cumming on my hand while holding my face against her clit.


“Damn, you’re good at that,” she said as I sat back on my heels.

“I’m glad you approve,” I said with a smile. “Shall we head upstairs?”

Rose smiled and said, “You go ahead. Take a shower, get all cleaned up and I’ll get ready for you.”

“You’re the boss,” I said as I stood.

“And don’t you forget it.”

I went to my room and hopped into the shower. I washed and shaved my cock and balls. I considered jerking off while in there,  but I wanted to see what Rose had in mind, so I waited. 

I turned off the shower and climbed out of the shower. I quickly shaved my face and hung up the towel. I looked at mself in the mirror and decided I still looked pretty good despite the mileage.

“You can come out now,” Rose said from beyond the door.

I took one last deep breath and left the bathroom.

Leave a Reply

