Justine II

I got to the store early the morning Justine was supposed to return. I spent the night before thinking about my encounter with the mysterious beauty who came in looking for a rare book the day before. She left a note promising to be back the next day at two o’clock, and her note was filled with the promise of another fun time filled with carnal pleasures. I knew the private room up stairs was going to be where we would spend our time since the rest of the store was easily viewed through the large windows at the front of the building, so I planned to make the room more comfortable for a longer stay.

I had been planning for some time to change out the simple chair that sat in there for years with a larger, more comfortable chair. After all, anyone I allowed into the private room would be paying top dollar and it was good business to keep them comfortable and happy. I spent the evening checking out craigslist, looking for something that would work for the small room. Eventually I found a small loveseat that would more than fit the bill. It had large, overstuffed cushions and turned out being even more comfortable in person than it looked in the add. My friend, Jeff, picked up the loveseat for me and helped me get it into the little room just in time for me to open the store.

The day crawled by as I watched the clock. I swear that I heard each tick of the second hand with perfect clarity as the inched ever closer to two. By noon I placed a sign in the door saying that we would be closing early today. By one I had checked and rechecked the locations of the various books I planned on sharing with Justine, assuming she actually wanted to look at books at all. As two o’clock ticked ever closer I became more and more anxious for her arrival. Was she just pulling my chain? Would she actually show up or was I just being played for the fool again?

I watched the final seconds tick away on the large clock on the wall opposite of my counter and as the second hand hit twelve I turned my head in time to see Justine walk into the store. She was dressed differently than yesterday which made me pause for a second before I recognized her. She walked in with a bounce to her step, wearing a short little sun dress that accentuated all of her curves but still left something to the imagination. Instead of high heeled boots she wore simple sandals that did nothing to mask her height. She smiled as the door shut behind her and asked innocently, “I saw that you were planning on closing. I’m not too late am I?”

I smiled and walked from around the counter. “No, you are just in time. You have the whole store to yourself. Let me just lock up so that no one else tries to come in.” As I got close to her I could smell her. She smelled like cucumber-melon, summer incarnate, and it only made me want her more. I quickly locked the door and flipped the Open sign to Closed. When I turned back around she was walking toward the back of the store.

I caught up to her by the time she reached the stairs. She stood on the second step, turned to face me, and said, “I want you to understand something. I’ve never done something like that before in my life, but I enjoyed it so much that I just had to come back.” She reached out and ran her hands through my hair. “I almost talked myself out of it a dozen times between yesterday evening and this morning, but ultimately I couldn’t stay away.” She put her arms around my neck and looked at me in a way that suggested both innocence and desire at the same time. In all my life I had never seen such a look, nor did I think I would ever see it again. “You don’t think less of me do you?” she asked, her voice almost a whisper.

“No,” I stammered. She was so close to me that it was hard to maintain my concentration. “I’m just glad to have met you.” Justine smiled and kissed me softly. Our lips parted and our tongues delicately explored each other as we stood there at the bottom of the stairs.

“Let’s go upstairs and look at some books okay,” she said after breaking our kiss. She turned and walked up the stairs to the private collection room.  “I really do want to buy that copy of Justine you know.”

“You don’t have to pay for it,” I said. She started to protest, but I waved her off. “Look, I haven’t smiled as much as I did yesterday in a long time, and the least I can do is give you the book you came in for.” She smiled and thanked me as we reached the door.

I unlocked the door to the private collection room, we went inside and I closed the door behind us (some habits die hard). “Wow, the furniture got a serious upgrade since I was here last,” Justine said with a laugh.

“Yeah, I’ve been kind of planning on something like this. Your return visit sort of prompted me into action.” I walked over to the loveseat and offered her a seat. “Besides, it’s a little easier to relax when you have something comfortable to sit in.” Justine sat down and leaned into the large cushions. “So, anything in particular you’d like to get a look at today?”

She smiled and said, “Nothing on the shelves I’m afraid, but I would like to get a better look at you.” She motioned for me to come closer and I did. She reached up, grabbed my shirt, pulled me down, and kissed me. Her tongue parted my lips and was met by mine. The kiss started slowly, but it quickly evolved into a focus for our feverish passion. Before either of us knew what was happening, our hands were on each other. While she unbuttoned my shirt, I ran my hands across her breasts, surprised to find that there was no bra beneath the thin fabric of her summer dress. My thumbs rubbed her nipples through the fabric making them instantly hard. As soon as the buttons on my shirt were undone I let it drop to the floor, but Justine kept right on removing my clothes. Before I knew it, my pants were around my ankles and she had my cock in her fist.

I kicked off my shoes and pants as Justine broke our kiss and pushed my chest with one hand until I was standing straight before her. Justine sat up and leaned forward, planting kisses on my stomach, making a slow line downward. She kissed and licked her way from the base of my cock up to the tip. The moment she reached the end of my length, she held the tip in place with her lips as she looked up at me. I smiled down at her and she winked just before plunging forward, swallowing my entire length in one swift motion.


I threw my head back and moaned as she treated me to the same sort deep throated treat as the day before. When she finally pulled away I was a raging tower of desire. I stood her up and kissed her hard. I lifted her dress up over her head and threw it to the floor. I broke the kiss and looked into her eyes as my hand parted her thighs.

“Yes. Take me. Do what you want with me. I am all yours,” she said as I fucked her cunt with one finger.

I did not normally go in for that sort of thing, but something had changed in me. I no longer wondered if she meant it. She said it, and I would give her what she wanted.

I bent over and grabbed one of her nipples between my teeth and pull. “Oh yes!” she cried. I grabbed her ass hard enough to leave fingertip bruises. I forced a second finger up her pussy and juices flowed as she moaned. I didn’t want to hurt her, but the rougher I got the more turned on she became.

Of course she became every bit as rough, dragging her nails down my back and biting my neck and chest, and I found it every bit as much the turn on. When I pushed her onto the loveseat and got on my knees, she put her legs over my shoulders and held me tight as I sucked on her clit and fingered her pussy. 

Her hands found their way onto my head. She ran her fingers through my hair and grabbed hold as she came. I did not relent and she came again and again until she spread her legs wide and pushed me away.

Justine rolled over and climbed onto her knees upon loveseat. She leaned against the back cushion and waited.

I knew what she wanted, but seeing her there made me want something different.  I stood and stepped up behind her. I put my hands on her ass and spread her cheeks so that I could get a closer look. I dove in tongue first and circled the rim of her asshole with the tip. Justine squeeled, but pushed back, so I kept it up and probed deeper. She moaned and panted as I ate her ass. Cum dripped down her thighs and I got to the point where I couldn’t wait any longer.

I stood up and Justine said, “Fuck me. I need your cock in me.” I gripped my dick in one hand and rubbed the tip up and down her slit. She pushed back, urging me to enter, but I held back a few seconds longer before stepping into a thrust that didn’t end until my balls slapped against her clit. She cried out and did it again when I pulled out and thrust again. I grabbed her hips and fucked her as hard as I could, but it wasn’t enough. 



I reached forward and grabbed her by her long black hair. I pulled back and Justine’s back arched. “Oh God! Oh God!” she called out as I felt her pussy tighten and throb around around my cock.



“Fuck!” I yelled as I unleashed a torrent of cum inside her cunt. I kept thrusting as long as I could before pulling out and stepping back. Justine’s legs shook as she knelt, so I stepped up and wrapped my arms around her waist. I sat down on the loveseat and rolled her onto my lap. She stretched our and put her arms around my neck. I ran my hand over her stomach and breasts while she slowed her breathing and moaned contentedly.

“That was perfect,” Justine said. “I’m glad I came back.”

“Me too,” I said as I drew a lazy circle with my finger around her nipple. 

“Do you have plans tonight?” she asked.

“Only if they are with you,” I said.

She shifted her hips so that her ass ground against my spent cock. “I was hoping you would say that. Why don’t we get a little bite to eat and then we can do some more…reading?”

“That sounds like a perfect night to me,” I said.

And that is where I will end the tail. It was a perfect couple of days and it lead to many more, but that is a story for another day.

Leave a Reply

