Ho! Ho! Ho!

image

Today I got to volunteer to be Santa at a friend’s church bazaar. It was a long day filled with kids and parents. I would have written it off as an okay day, but it ended on a high note.

One of the helper elves asked to have her picture taken on Santa’s lap at the end of the day. She was about my age and very nice looking with dark brown hair, olive skin and round ass that made her elf costume a little too tight in back. She sat in my lap, put her arms around me, and pressed her tits against my chest. When she kept finding reasons to retake the picture and ground her ass against me with each new attempt, I suspected she wanted a little more than a picture. When we were done and it was time to change, I went to the classroom where my clothes were stored and waited.

Sure enough, the door opened about a minute later and in walked my favorite elf. “Good, you still have the suit on,” she said. I was about to say something when she continued, “Santa works so hard this time of year.” She stood right in front of me, pushed my legs apart, and knelt down between them. “I think he deserves a present of his own.” She undid the costume’s velcro fly and pulled my dick out of my boxers. The blowjob was quick and sloppy. Her spit was everywhere and she moaned around my cock as she stuffed her hand down her pants and fingered herself.

I thought for sure she was going to swallow my cum, but before I could get there she stopped and stood up. She pulled a condom out of her cleavage, tore open the package and rolled it over my length. She turned her back to me and pulled her pants down below her knees. She reached between her legs, grabbed hold of my cock, and slowly lowered herself onto it.

I wrapped my arms around her and slid my hands under her costume so that I could grab her breasts. I pinched her thick nipples and she began to ride me hard and fast.

“I’ve been a bad girl, Santa,” she said. “Tell me I’ve been bad.”

“You’ve been very naughty,” I said between thrusts. “You’ve been on my list all year long.”

“Oh, God yes! I have been naughty.” She moaned and I could feel her tighten up around me. The little extra friction pushed me straight over the edge and I filled that rubber full of spunk.

Whe the elf came down from her orgasmic high, she stood up and pulled het pants back up. She turned and kissed me on the nose, the only spot on my face not obscured by the fake beard and wig. “Thank you, Santa,” she said with a wink before turning away and walking out the door.

All I could do was sit there stunned and say, “Ho! Ho! Ho!”

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a Reply

