Taking A Day Off

“I can’t do it, Jim. You know I would be there if I could, but I’ve been throwing up all morning and there is no sign of it getting any better. Yeah, I’ll keep my phone nearby in case you have any questions. I’ll talk to you later.” I hung up the phone and coughed. It wasn’t that I was actually sick, but faking it required making my voice sounds raspy and deeper than its normal timbre. I laid back in my bed and looked up at the ceiling. I felt a little bad about calling in sick, but the last day off I had was more thann a month earlier and I needed it desperately.

My phone buzzed, so I picked it up and flicked open the message from Jennifer.

Jen: How is your morning going?

Me: I called in sick.

Jen: Really?!?

Me: Yeah. I needed the day off.

Jen: Okay

I set the phone back down and thought about what I would do with my day off. I decided that a little extra sleep was the right place to start. staying up until midnight working on the presentation Jim was going to deliver left me tired. I rolled over, pulled the blankets up to my neck and drifted back to sleep.

When I woke up I knew I was not alone. The haze of consciousness washed over me, and I could sense someone else in the room. I opened my eyes and looked around. My blankets were pulled down and there, kneeling between my legs was Jen. She was every bit as naked as I was and the look on her face said she was glad I was awake.

“Oh, I was hoping I could wake you up,” she said with a little pout.

“I think you did,” I said as I rubbed my eyes with the heels of my palms.

“I was hoping I would wake you up like this.” Jen took my limp dick in her mouth and rolled it about with her tongue. Before the first moan could leave my lips I was fully erect and she was bobbing up and down on my cock.

“Holy shit.” I gasped and arched my back. Jen was extremely skilled with her mouth, and it appeared she was pulling out all the stops this morning as she pulled up and used her tongue to massage the glands beneath the head. She grabbed my balls in her hand and gently massaged them as she took me all the way into her mouth.

I reached down and ran my fingers through her hair and guided her mouth over my length. She was skilled on her own, but she loved when I took control and she took the blowjob to the next level as I slow fucked her mouth.

I could cum in her mouth and she would be happy to swallow every drop of it and come back for more, but my blood was up and I wanted some of her too. I took my hands from her head and she looked up at me. I sat up, grabbed her by the leg and pulled her around so that she was kneeling beside me. I reached between her legs and slipped a finger between her lips. She was wet enough that my slipped right inside her the moment I reached her opening.

Jen moaned as I slid my finger in and out of her pussy. She dropped her mouth over the head of my cock once more, but her sucking became more intense as I added a second finger inside her.

I focused my attention on stroking her pussy, and that helped distract me from the feeling of my cock entering her throat. We had played this game before, the race to see who would break first. Who would make the move from foreplay to fucking first. We were pretty evenly matched and most nights it depended on the mood, but this morning was different. I felt the pressure building inside me and I knew I couldn’t hold out much longer, while Jen’s legs shook and her pussy gripped my fingers in a vice as she came once, and then twice. She would have caved by now normally, but I guess she was in a mood and was not going to relent.

I growled and pushed her onto the bed. Her mouth slid off my cock with an audible pop that might have left us both laughing normally, but our lust was up and my mind was on something other than laughter.

I grabbed her ankles and pulled her around so that I was between her legs. I let her go and moved closer. She wrapped her legs around my waist and guided my member into her waiting pussy. I slid in until my balls were resting against her ass. I held that position for a moment, reveling in the feel of her. I leaned down and kissed her hard. Our tongues lipped past our lips and grappled with each other while sh dragged her finger nails down my back and grabbed my ass in her hands.

My mouth never left hers as I pulled out and thrust back into her. The first couple strokes were slow and steady, but that changed quickly as she urged me on on and my blood began to boil. Each thrust was hard and deep. Our kiss was broken and I wrapped my arms around her. I ran my fingers through her hair and held tight as each thrust pushed her into the bed. Jen shifted and kissed my neck, but even that grew frenzied and she sucked on my skin, pressing it with her tongue. I felt the bruise rising there and lost myself in the feel of it along side the tight, velvet grip of her pussy on my cock.

“Oh God,” I shouted as I lost myself in the bliss of her embrace and my orgasm overtook me. Each thrust was unbridled pleasure and I filled her with my seed. She quivered and shook beneath me. She gasped and clawed my back to ribbons as she joined me in exultation.

As soon as we were able to catch our breath, I rolled us over onto my back and Jen laid on top of me, still impaled upon me, and she laid her head upon my chest.

“I’m glad you called in sick today,” she said between little kisses upon my sweat soaked skin.

“Me too.”

“You don’t do this very often.”

“No, I don’t.” I dragged my fingertips across her back and through her hair.

Jen sat up, still straddling my cock. “Well then, I guess I should take advantage of this opportunity and leave you so well fucked that you decide to do this more often.”

The smile on her face told me I was in for the best sick day of my life, and it was not wrong.



Leave a comment

About Me

Just a man with an open mind and curious heart. Not everything in the stories is something I am into. I write these stories for my own amusement, but some stories are written for friends or as a reader request.

Newsletter